Sore Izakaya Resto: Give Us Japan Vibes


Hi everyone...
How was your first day in this weekend?
I will go first! It's terrible!

Let me chit chat a little bit about my day. This is Monday and I have lot of works in the office. I was not work for office hours. When I start at 7 a.m. my work will be finish at 3 p.m. But for today I finished my duty at 5.p.m. It was so exhausting. I almost rare works in Monday cause shifting system, but today I works in Monday.
This is Mon-day! Hahaha...

But after work, I and my friends decided to keep sane with went to a restaurant and make our tummy full until we forgot about our exhausting job!

Then we found out a Japanese Restaurant named: Sore.


Sore Izakaya Resto


Sore in Bahasa Phrase is evening, but this meaning of Sore was from Japanese word means comeback.

We have found Sore Izakaya by the social media, it was a review about this restaurant. We then interested cause the located close and there is public transport that we can use to there.

Sore Izakaya is located in Fatmawati near shelter Cipete Raya Mass Rapid Transit. This restaurant rare if you can not the lampion in the front of the building, you can see that there is Japanese restaurant.

  • Rooftop Area

the attractiveness of the restaurant that the content creator mentioned was the rooftop area. That area is clearly nice with MRT view. So, while enjoy the food we could see how many times MRT passed by.


All of this are the exterior of Sore Izakaya, with hanging lanters, it is enough to give us Japan vibes. If you are Wibu, you are invited to Sore Izakaya Restaurant.


  • Indoor Space

Indoor space there is anyone but the writers. It's totally empty due the rooftop area more interesting than indoor space. Might be cause it's Monday, so the restaurant rarely costumer. But I saw one couple sat down in balcony area. It just the two of them.

The indoor area has twilight vibe. There is couple of wooden tables and chairs. Uniquely they were hanging the lamp which is looks like the lamp in the mafia movie. There is a paper with Japanese language who make the vibes. And there's so many poster of Manga in the wall. They were sticked that randomly and I don't know which anime that is even one of them.


  • Wall of Fame

Sore Izakaya has 3 floors and every stairs, in the wall full of handwriting. I thought that was from their costumers. If you did not read what they have written in the wall, it looks cool, but of you read that, you would be regret it due to unpolite words.

This corner is Sudut Sore (english: Sore's Corner). We were participate our group there. Can you read, Thamrin Pride? It was us!

  • The Food

And it is our food there. It is delicious and yummy!


Thanks in advance, to read my blog and hope you like my post!


All photos taken by Samsung Galaxy A22



image.png

Vivie Hardika

Hi, Halo, Annyeong! Welcome to my galaxy.

I have so much imagination in my head. Something that I can't achieve as a human and as a girl. So writing is very challenging. Since Junior High School, I have written whatever I want to write. Without skill, I just write what I want to read. Now I have 12th published novels and all of them are romance.
Yeah, I proudly say that I am a passionate author, traveler wannabe, and blogger.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now