Simple Decoration For Background Photo of A Wedding


image.png


Hello... What is your dream wedding like?

When you are reading this article, I bet, there must be a lot of things about your dream wedding that enter your mind right now. But I don't want to lure you into going into the details of what your dream wedding will be like. I bet it has to do with something nice, pretty, full of laughter, food, and happiness.

I'll let you guys keep it until the wedding day comes, because that would be a surprise to a lot of people, wouldn't it?

So this time I'm not going to bring up what a lot of people's dream wedding looks like, but I want to talk about what matters most when someone has a wedding.

It's a decoration for the aisle or just for taking pictures.



How Come It Be



image.png


When I was a child, the decorations for the aisle of a couple were simple. It would be like a pair of chairs placed on a step made of plank or wood. Then next to it installed curtains or decorated with knick-knacks. It will be at least 1 square meter in size. It was very small but enough for a bride and groom.

It is a simple wedding aisle theme and is closely related to the customs of a region.

However, nowadays, the aisle is no longer related to the customs of a region. It will be like more common now. Does not symbolize the uniqueness of an area but still looks beautiful. Like the photo above. It was a simple but beautiful decoration for the wedding aisle.

More beautiful and bigger wedding decorations are also available. It depends on the request of the bride. The most striking of any bridal decoration today is the floral ornament that fills almost the entire aisle. Flowers are everywhere.



As seen in the photo above. It is a flower that is installed on the right and left of the aisle decoration.

To make a design of this aisle decoration is actually not difficult. It doesn't require a professional designer to make it. It just requires someone with an interesting taste, who can arrange the flowers very neatly and beautifully.


Each aisle has a different decoration. It depends on the budget of the bride and groom. The most expensive will probably spend 10 million rupiah or more. But for a simple design like the aisle above, it only costs a budget of 2-3 million rupiah.


image.png


Besides flowers, there are other ornaments that are always included in the design of a wedding decoration. The ornament is usually, for the most part, a lamp. The included lamp has a different uniqueness, as in the photo above. It is very unique to have two kind of different chandelier placed in the middle of the background / aisle decoration.



image.png


Aisles that require a large budget will have an even larger design. I've seen a lot of beautiful aisle decorations, but I only saw them on social media. This is the design of a very simple aisle. This will be the most favorite spot for the invited guests if the bride is changing clothes, leaving the aisle empty.


It's me when the bride and broom left their aisles empty.

I really like things that are simple but look beautiful


Thanks for reading my blog. Wish you enjoy it!


All photos taken by Samsung Galaxy A10


Vivie Hardika

I have so many imagination in my head. Something that I can't achieve as human and as a girl. So writing very challenging. Since in Junior High School, I written whatever I want to write. Without skill, I just write what I want to read. Now I have 10th published novels and all of that are romance.

Yeah, I proudly say that I am an mulititalent author!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center