Luxury Version Kenangan Signature Architecture


Hi Architecture buddies...

It is been a while since I last time write something here. Today is better time to comeback. I wish you all are healthy and cheer up all day long.


Luxury Version Kenangan Signature Architecture



When I went to Gandaria City Mall yesterday, I slightly difficult to find a place to write a blog. In weekdays, all places almost full, especially to who want to work from cafe like me.

One of them who is still available is Kenangan Signature Caffe. So I directly tag one chair for some hours until I post something here.

------

Kenangan Signature is still in the same group as Kopi Kenangan. Previously, Kopi Kenangan was one of the tenants which had a very large space and was full every day. It was very difficult to find an empty place at that time. Now, precisely next to Kopi Kenangan with its largest customer's space has moved to a smaller place in the ground floor, Kenangan Signature were. Then they changed Kopi Kenangan to Kenangan Signature with a simpler, elegant and luxurious architecture.

To be honest I more like Kenangan Signature's architecture than old Kopi Kenangan space.



Gerai Kenangan Signature is the coolest innovation from a local brand. I think by creating two types of outlets with different target buyers, they can compete with Starbucks coffee outlets. As you know Starbucks is most popular coffeeshop in the world.


Kenangan Signature has large costumer's space also. They have several seats made of wood which are made in a simple and minimalist look. There is smooking area also. But the different thing about Kenangan Signature is the luxury bench which was several sofa for costumers. Peoples would felt confident there, and I was!


The bar side has exclusive design. When I was there, I felt disinclined to entry that space. Meanwhile there is a space to waiting our take away order. That cubicle is too small and exclusive to be used for chillin up with our coffee, so at that time I chosen a largest one in the front of their outlet.


One thing make Kenangan Signature more special than another local brand coffeeshop. It was the floor in the front of their outlet. It was batik design and they success to make Batik looks elegant even though it's on the floor. Awesome!


I have never know that Kopi Kenangan has tea flavor in their menus. I thought it is just coffee but Kenangan Signature has. They were design all variant of tea petal in their outlet and design it with minimalist vibe. It's great!


Due to this outlet has luxury vibe, for once it is recommended. But for regular buyers, I can not be, cause it is lux and I better saving more money for looking for another beautiful architecture of coffeeshops near me.


By the way, for you guys who is stopping by on my blog, thanks in advance.


image.png

Vivie Hardika

Hi, Halo, Annyeong, welcome to my galaxy.

I have so much imagination in my head. Something that I can't achieve as a human and as a girl. So writing is very challenging. Since Junior High School, I have written whatever I want to write. Without skill, I just write what I want to read. Now I have 12th published novels and all of them are romance.
Yeah, I proudly say that I am a passionate author, traveler wannabe, and blogger.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center