Japanese Furnitures To Nice Interior


Hi everyone...
Last day I visited a showroom of furniture in Pantai Indah Kapuk. Talking about furniture, make us want to buy a home, innit?
Also me...

Sanwacompany is an original Japanese product and is the first time it has opened in Indonesia. They were produce products such as kitchen sets, sinks, storage, doors, and other household needs.

By a chance, a showroom that I visited mostly show the variant of kitchen sets and sinks. There are lot of shape of kitchen sets and sinks that made me want to buy one of them but I still have no home to those stuff place.

To be honest, all kitchen sets are my dream stuff and was been my bucket list.

Here, I let you looking around the showroom!



I and my friend visited sanwacompany for a campaign. It is for a campaign to promote this showroom in social media. We were showed several type of kitchen sets. But honestly, I like this showroom, it is like early educated for me about furniture specially kitchen set, the important thing that we should have in our future house when we are married later. Besides, looking around the furniture is a new thing for me, so It is could be an experiences to upgrade my knowledge about furniture or interior design. I think it would be useful for me as author for make a setting in my fiction novel. hehe...

Here, I'm sharing the flagship product here, the Kitchen Set called Plain-K medium. With dominant white color, It has a simple design. There is storage to us save stuff like spoons, plates, bowls, seasonings, or another stuff related.

This kitchen set is suitable for maximizing your minimalist kitchen space to make it more elegant and functional. This is the best type for minimalist fans.


To be honest I like this type due to the color. But I have a doubt if this color there in busy kitchen. It would be hard to clean cause the color might be would be changed by the junk or leftover of cooking.

There is something that I loved the most about this type, it was the sink who has flexible faucet.


This is kitchen sets made by wood and stainless steel. It has long table which is content with long sink, induction stove, storage, and there is wall shelf made this kitchen set looks sophisticated.

I love the color of this kitchen set, looks lux, elegant and minimalist. But the sink looks it would be easy to corroded due to the water activity there. Even though, if I had a lot of money to had a kitchen set, I will chose it!


  • Full Stainless-Steel

There is no special about this duo sink and stove. I don't recommended this kitchen set. Too ordinary to have it and can not our kitchen looks aesthetic...


  • Homey Furniture

Nowadays, we dreaming about a minimalist looks home. It cause a minimalist stuff is eye-catching as always. It would be comfortable to look.

In the second floor, there is another furniture which is like sample of room in the house. There is kitchen with kitchen set, there is a cupboard, a living room set and the another ornament and decoration on the main room.

This is my favorite side from the second floor. It is my dream kitchen, with large table on the front of kitchen set. There is a room for dispensers and the best thing is, there are many storage. Those kitchen set would be make our kitchen looks lux, elegant, minimalist, and gorgeous. I think If I had that stuff, I am happy to have live cooking ahahaha


  • Sink

Besides the kitchen sets, there are a lot of sink that they were provide. It is has looks minimalist but still original from Japan.

There is a lot of sink sets also. Every sinks has a different design, from the small size until the big size. There is looks homey then there is looks officey, I mean it should be sink for a office pantry.

I wish someday I could have these furniture for make my home looks elegant and minimalist, as you know that I hate to have many things in my home, so I prefer have kinda furniture like this.

How about you? Which one do you like?


Thanks in advance, to read my blog and hope you like my post!
See you...


All photos taken by my Samsung Galaxy A22



image.png

Vivie Hardika

Hi, Halo, Annyeong! Welcome to my galaxy.

I have so much imagination in my head. Something that I can't achieve as a human and as a girl. So writing is very challenging. Since Junior High School, I have written whatever I want to write. Without skill, I just write what I want to read. Now I have 12th published novels and all of them are romance.
Yeah, I proudly say that I am a passionate author, traveler wannabe, and blogger.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now