Japan Smart Living in Serpong Garden Apartment, Cisauk, Tangerang

Japan Smart Living in Serpong Garden Apartment


I once thought about buying a residence in Jakarta. I've thought about it several times, in how many years will I be able to buy the house I want in Jakarta? I also thought many times that maybe it wouldn't be possible because the price was very high.

There are several alternatives that I am thinking about is, namely buying outside Jakarta, with the caveat that it will be far away if I have to work or hang out, but the price might still be affordable. Apart from Jakarta, I like other cities, namely Bogor or Tangerang. For me, these two cities are not too densely populated so I can live in a comfortable and healthy residence.

I kept thinking about it, but never decided yet. Well maybe later, not today. It will be deciding.

Talking about residence, some time ago I had the opportunity to stay at one of the apartments in the Cisauk area, Tangerang. The place is very strategic because it is close to a Modern Market and train station.

I rented a studio type room at Serpong Garden Apartment by online. This is my first time staycation in Apartment instead a hotel like I have done before. Tangerang is a city beside Jakarta, when I visit that city to meet up with my friend, I found out that those apartment is cheaper than other hotels there, so I chosen it!

Let's take a look at the room.


At first I never expected that this studio room would be very comfortable to stay in temporarily. Even though it looks a bit cramped, because it is clean, it is very comfortable.

Viewed from the lobby and outside yard, Serpong Garden Apartment still has a large yard for residents to hang out. There is also a cafe, mini-market, tenant laundry and mini park.

This apartment has a Japan Smart Living concept, so don't be surprised if you find lots of Japanese ornaments in every lobby.

Now I will take you look around the room


The items provided inside are quite complete.

Even though the lobby area has a Japanese impression, the rooms on each floor have a minimalist style. Including one of the studio type rooms that I live in.

In terms of spatial function, this studio room is no different from the hotel room that I previously showed. There is one bed, cupboard, refrigerator, TV and work space. The only difference is the mini kitchen set. We could cook or washing the dishes there.


This is my favorite space. I think it can used as workspace or place to eat. If you open the curtain, you could see another tower.



Around the Apartment is still green, and the air feels fresh because there is lots of wind. When compared to the current air in Jakarta which is so dry and there is no wind, living in this area is refreshing.


I think for one or two people, the studio type room is enough. But if you have big circle, I think this studio type room is not recommended to chill on it. Due you will make a noise and bother other residents.


image.png

Vivie Hardika


I have so much imagination in my head. Something that I can't achieve as a human and as a girl. So writing is very challenging. Since Junior High School, I have written whatever I want to write. Without skill, I just write what I want to read. Now I have 12th published novels and all of them are romance.

Yeah, I proudly say that I am a passionate author.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center