see the design of Art Cafe, a small cafe in the middle of Bukit Tinggi city, West Sumatra.

I almost forgot about this Café which I haven't shown to all of you and everything about this Café is neatly stored in my gallery. At first I didn't remember the name of this Café, but after I saw it in the menu book which I also documented, I remembered that this Café was called Art Café. The location of this art café is right at the corner of the Gadang Clock Monument. a famous icon in the center of Tebing Tinggi city, West Sumatra province. In fact, we would never be said to have gone to West Sumatra if we had never taken a photo at this Gadang clock.



I remember I waited for hours so that this café wasn't full just to wait for the fireworks at New Year's Eve yesterday, but it was all in vain because it turned out there was no fireworks celebration there, even though I was very disappointed, this café had a different impression. never disappointed me. Where the view of this Café shows a view of a high hill city which at night the view becomes more beautiful with the many colored lights that decorate every building in the city and because this café is also made with a semi outdoor theme Where is this café not build the walls of the café so that the wind from outside blows freely and there is no need for air conditioning here.



From the outside, this café seems simple, the design is not too special, but because of the view it offers and the very strategic location, the simplicity of this café is its own attraction. Even though this café is quite simple, that doesn't mean this café is served plainly, they play with some decorations. It's simple to create a more aesthetic café wall by displaying pieces of wood naturally and neatly arranged on the wall.



then several displays that make this café a little more lively. if you say is this cafe spacious? the answer is no cafe if I remember this cafe is not more than 10 x 10 meters. and many visitors who came to this café were disappointed because they couldn't get a seat so they chose another café. and because this café was built at a height, barriers were built on the sides of the café made of wood which has a natural concept with wooden paint installed as well. Contact stock facilities for charging our cellphones are available here.



and when I saw the roof of the café, the ceiling of the café was made of wood which was shaped into squares like years and left hollow so that the natural and aesthetic impression of the café stood out, although I concluded that the ceiling was made like this to reduce costs. he..hee. But that's just my estimate. The benches available here are made of wood and the tables are also made from the same material which is deliberately varnished to give a luxurious impression from the wood grain. Then the presence of hanging decorative lights adds to the luxurious impression of this café and must be visited immediately.



Even though it's simple, I'm sure this place is very decent and not just a place, the food menu at this café is also very simple and the prices are very cheap if you look at the location of this café. Not only is it cheap, but the taste of the food at this café really gets a thumbs up. So if you visit this place, come to this simple cafe.



OK, that's my story about the cafe in the city of Bukit Tinggi, thank you for reading my blog, hopefully in the future I can be even better at being creative and composing sentence by sentence. Greetings from Tomidiwirja, Indonesia

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center