This content was muted by Architecture+Design moderators for not following community guidelines.
RE: RE: Singer House - An Innovative Architectural Masterpiece
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Singer House - An Innovative Architectural Masterpiece

RE: Singer House - An Innovative Architectural Masterpiece

Oh, you do not even have to ask 😊 I absolutely like this Art Nouveau masterpiece, in the same way I like all the buildings built at that time.
My grandmother had a Singer sewing machine in the past, and I saw this as a symbol of prestige (you know, in communist times). Now, reading your post, it becomes clear to me how she was able to get it.😌
But looking at the photos of this magnificent facade, I wonder - what do the interior decorations look like? I hope you'll show them to us too.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center