Using sketchup and vray (2)(office freestyle)

Hello good morning hivers, today I'll like to feed your eyes with a new work I just did.
I know some will be wondering where did you snapped this, naaah, this is not some photography work or something snapped, this picture below is a well rendered work done by me, though it was a free style work as I just did it for fun which I'll directly saying I was practicing on how to be make my rendering more realistic.
freeee.png

freeee.png

The picture you're seeing below is an office, I used sketchup for the modeling while vray for the rendering, I believe my rendering would've been cleaner than this if I had an NVIDIA graphics card system so that I'll be rendering on GPU instead of CPU rendering, but this won't stop me from doing my work as I'm still working towards perfection, working progress.

IMG_20210122_234539_1.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center