Visit Mineral cafe, a coffee shop with unique design and architecture


IMG_20231211_100138_982.jpg


Hello everyone!
How is everyone? I hope everyone is well and healthy. So, a few days ago I was hanging out with three of my friends at a cafe not far from where I live. It's called mineral cafe, the distance from my house is about one kilometer. Close enough, I even walked there. Even though it's close to my house, I never noticed it before. Even though this mineral cafe is located on the side of the main road, why did I never notice it before?


IMG_20231211_095924_741.jpg


Before arriving at the location, I had no idea what the cafe looked like. But after arriving, from the front of the cafe it looked like an unfinished building. In the outside area there are several tables and chairs for visitors who want to smoke. Then lots of plants were placed in front, making this cafe look more beautiful when viewed from the outside. The door is located in the middle, while the sides are all glass.So, the visitors inside the cafe can be seen from outside. There's a funny story, clearly the door was in the middle but I was confused about where to enter, until I had to call my friend to ask where the entrance was. But luckily I realized where the door was before my friend answered the phone, hahaha...


IMG_20231211_102034_477.jpg


Ins1426539518_3ac1f279c53043af827e3c1f7232add9_409339460_898334308323018_3723379654890054525_n.webp


After entering the cafe and looking at the bar, I realized that the concept of this mineral cafe was a building that was not yet finished or looked like a building that was about to collapse. Not only the bar and cashier, the entire room is also designed with the same concept. Even when looking up, near the lights are also designed to look like a half-finished building. There are also glass windows that look like those in an old house. In my opinion, their design is quite unique because most cafes look neat and sometimes also have a luxurious design. But even though it looks like a half-finished building, the atmosphere in this cafe is quite comfortable.


20231209_192104.jpg


20231209_192001.jpg


For table chairs, they use several different types of chairs. There are iron chairs, wooden chairs, there are even chairs made of cement and placed on top of them with small pillows. I think cement chairs with cushions are the most comfortable to sit on. As for the table itself, they use a table with the same shape and material.

OK, that's my little story about the design and architecture of the Mineral Cafe, which I visited for the first time and I think is quite unique. What do you think? Do you have the same opinion as me that this cafe is unique?

All the pictures were taken with Samsung A24 and edited with Instagram


IMG_20220507_073300_876.jpg

Devy Swan

Devy Swan is a girl with a lot of dreams and imagination.She likes cooking, singing and traveling. Recently, in the last two years to be exact, she started learning to write. Although her writing is still not very good, but she has a hope that one day she will have her own book.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now