[Blockchain Jobs] Submit Your Resume | 👩🏼‍🚀👨🏼‍🚀👽🚀 |

untitled.gif


DO NOT SHARE YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION ON THIS WEBSITE

DO NOT SHARE YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION ON THIS WEBSITE

DO NOT SHARE YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION ON THIS WEBSITE


THIS IS THE LINK TO THE ONLINE FORM TO SUBMIT YOUR RESUME


I'm simply a recruiter. I will be sharing your information with other parties that I believe might be able to @employ you in the Blockchain industry. Please keep in mind that I, @tommycordero , am not responsible for protecting your personal information should you decide to share it through this form. I don't plan on selling the data, but don't put it past me or anyone to exchange ten million dollars for a couple resumes. Protecting your information is your job! Now...let's get you another job! 😎


New to the Blockchain sector and don't know where to start?

blockchainjobs.gif


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center