THE IMPORTANCE OF PERSEVERANCE IN ONES LIFE

Source

Good day my lovely friends am away for a while but am back now, I will love to brain storm on this theme Tag: THE POWER OF PERSEVERANCE first of all what is perseverance? Perseverance means the times one face a lot in his life and he keep following his goal in all circumstances he is not ready to compromise but keep pursuing his goal.

So the power of perseverance in general is what happen when you over come challenges and I will briefly mention some power attach to perseverance because I am saying this out of experience.

I face a lot when am growing up to become a man of my own I face disown by my dad when I was trying to explain to him that i want to continue my studies he told me that he don't have money to have time and money to help me again.

Brothers and sisters is never an easy thing to start when I received promises from him that he will be by my side but when I am trusting God to go further he decided to turn his back at me.

Through that action from him I stay at home for about 1 years but I never plan to end my life there I just focus on my life. And also my uncle that promise me too turn his back at me he took my news around that am a bad person.

But I never give up I kept pushing hard and harder till I was able to raise money to go back to school and I try to sponsor my self can you imagine even when I left home my uncle nor dad ever call me were I am no help is coming from there side.

But when you have a goal you can achieve it no matter what you face the medicine for success is perseverance just focus on what you can do not promises from people we are the world now that no one want to know about your success but when you fail the can announce it to people.

Some part of what perseverance can do.

  1. It will make you have self confidence
  2. It will give you courage
  3. It will make you work harder
  4. It will make you think wiser
  5. It will make you manage your resources well
    6.You will be self reliance

With this few things I listed the power of perseverance is very learned except you did not fall in the part, you will learn on how you how to keep yourself and also make your decision on other to be bad or good the choice is now yours.

But just know that at the end of it when you persevere for good surely there is a good result attach to it but when you decided to turn from good to bad there is also a result attach to it.

All I will say is no matter what you face just keep your focus on your goal don't depend on anybody but God in heaven just remember this hard work pays except you decided to change from good to bad and also get ready for any thing that will come.

Thank you for reading may God give us the heart to persevere anything that come our way.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center