LOVE WITHOUT LIMIT

park-6688951_1280.jpg
Source

Good day all I will love to use this medium to thank God for yet another week brainstorm on a topic WHAT CAN YOU DO FOR LOVE it indeed a great topic and I will love to appreciate the admin for the wonderful topic.

Before I proceed first what is love?
Love is a strong feeling that place between individuals which it can be seen but has a great power. Lov is also bond or chain that join people in different categories the categories are as follows: we have family, marriage, community, a group, relationship or courtship.

This categories I listed above it do take place no matter how a man is he must develop some part of that in his life if not that person should have problem with his life because love binds everything as one.

I have so many things that I will list here that I can do for love they are many but I will just list small out of it.

First here is I can stay unsatisfied with food for love, the bible say love your neighbor as you love your love self but there are some if someone come to them and ask for food instead of them to help them even though they have it but they will look at there own stomach first they will say this one self will not satisfied them than to give another person instead of them to give them even though is small but they will pray for them and leave them to go.

But if am the one I will rather give them the little I have and divide into two and give them the small part and I will carry the small part I have because this world we are we don't know how we will end tomorrow the only solution to tomorrow is love because the person you help today out of love can be the one to help you tomorrow.

Second I can take the risk of road to ophanage home, sometimes I kept praying that God should put something small in my hand so that I can extend my help to the ophanage home, seriously I had a friend who went for his NYSC and there there is an ophanage school out of love this brother took his time to teach there he will do tell me that seriously he is having a site teaching but they are not paying him.

He kept complaining to me then I just advice him that he should just leave the school since they are not paying I got angry I started insulting the school right from the proprietor of the school so as he told me he would do as I said then one mind gave me courage to ask him the name of the school and he told me is ophanage school out of pitty and love I began to beg him not to quit he should just continue.

I so much love ophanage to the core that if I am financially stable now I can do all I could to put a smile on there face by providing help there and as the Lord will do it the brother hacking to my voice and decided to continue till something came in and the paid him and thank Him for his patience.

Third thing here is I can sacrifice for love, sacrifice in the sense that I can stay at home for my brothers and sisters to go to school if my dad said I should hold on first let him do with my younger ones first I can sacrifice to stay except if I have another means to sponsor my self but if my dad said he will pay and ask me to wait I will do so.

The bible said we should have this things in our life love, hope and faith but the bible said the greatest is love so it means love supreme any one that does not have love miss the scripture of God there are some even in there home God help them but to help there family members or sacrifice for them they can't they will only be fighting them all the time.

Love is not what is mention by mouth but love is practical can you give someone what you are eating? There was a day when I was in primary school, I had a friend he is also my neighbor this guy complain to me that his mother did not give food last night because he offended her and he was crying when we are coming back from school that he is very hungry.

When I reach home I went straight to my house and found my aunty cooked rice and is not enough because she cook little to take it to hospital soso my the rice she gave me is enough that even me it will not satisfy me but the guy came home still no food I took the rice and came and meet him we it together because he is my neighbor too.

We ate and drank water so at least I safe a life from hunger so in short moment his mother gave him food to eat as she gave him the food he came to my very face and began to eat without calling me to eat then his sister ask him he will not call your friend? He open his mouth and said the food will not be okay for him so can't eat with me then sister said have you forgotten that this boy brought his rice and you ate together right he said he don't care but out of love I let it go he finish his food am looking at him is not easy but out of love I kept giving him food even when he is not giving but am doing it for Christ sake and love sake.

With this little I stated love suppercede all things here on earth because love bring patience, peace, understanding, resolution if I should start saying things about love we will not end now because is a very big words for later words that Carries power and if it is not found in ones heart we see him as a devil.

I urge us all to love one another because if you have love in you I think there is nothing that will pass you except if you have choice so please brethren let's endeavor to love one another matter the circumstances because love is power and let love lead. Any one that have love will not do this things below:
Get angry easily, love does not permit rapid anger it give room for forbearance and understanding.

Will not be greedy, love does not permit greed like this my friend that he only love me when he need something from me anyone that is greedy can not love.

Will not have hatred, hatred is what hinder love some just like that they will tell you that you are irritating them why because they don't have love in them.

Will not be jealous, some get jealous and even kill there love ones but if someone have love in him he would not even know what is kill than to kill someone
As I said love is practical is not something we just say it we practice it well
Thank you for stopping by.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments