MEET HARRISON EUGENE // MY INTRODUCTORY POST

MEET HARRISON EUGENE // MY INTRODUCTORY POST

1694356957231_1.jpg

Hello everyone good day to you all I would like to use this medium to introduce myself, I am a fashion enthusiast, a project manager, a lover of God and most of all a lover of humanity.

WHO AM I

IMG_20240818_100553_819.jpg

My name is Harrison Egwutu Eugene I am a proud Nigerian, a native of Delta state from unkwani local government area to be precised,I am a project manager by degree, a fashion designer by passion. I am single with the hopes of settling down some day I would call myself an introvert but sometimes I could be an extrovert it all depends on the vibes I get from people. I love to learn new things, love the movement of sustainable ecosystem.

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND AND WORK EXPERIENCE

IMG-20230325-WA0359 - Copy - Copy - Copy (2).jpg

I don't really have one particular school in mind cause we where always moving as far as I could recall I attended four schools just for my primary education and finally I graduated from St Margaret Mary School in Niger state my secondary school Commonwealth international school I then proceeded in having my first degree in federal University of technology minna were I graduated with a second class upper in project management technology

1694602730021.jpg

I first working experience was during my industrial training (IT). Where I worked with the production manager of proton integrated oil and farms located in Niger state, after my industrial training i want back to school and the COVID happened, i stayed at home for months not knowing what to do untill my friend samuel who suggested for me to learn
Fashion designing so I decided to learn and grow and now I am the creative director of EUGENE'S STITCHES an upcoming fashion brand in Nigeria.

IMG_6955.JPG

I am currently undergoing my one year (NATIONAL YOUTH SERVICE CORPS) SCHEME.

IMG_8858.jpeg

JOINING HIVE
I first heard of hive from my friend, who told me since I love to create content, there is a platform he is also in that I can share me content and improve my skill also and be appreciated for it so thank you @hiva for this opportunity

WHAT I DO AND HOBBIES
Besides being a fashion designer and a fashion enthusiast I love reading, trying new things, traveling and even cooking, I would be sharing content concerning my life experience as a designer, fashion TIPS and even about life in general.

CONCLUSION
I would like to thank my best friend @sammie

for introducing me to this great platform that would not only allow me to write ✍️ but also allow me to share my ideas and be appreciated for it and also thank @ovey10 who held my hand and guided me through all the processes ininvolved in hive thank you I really appreciate you ,Thank you to this great community for accepting me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments