My Introductory Post To Hive

Hello everyone,
I'm so excited to be here and to be a member of this prestigious platform.

About Me

My name is Blessing Umoh and I'm 24 years old. I'm dark in complexion and not that tall nor short 😁. I'm from a family of two just me and my sister, my both parents are still alive, healthy and strong. I'm an introvert. I don't really like to talk but I listen. I'm a native of Akwa-ibom state,Nigeria. My religion is Christianity and I believe so much in God because my life depends on him.. Here on hive I would love to go by the name @gloriousbee.

IMG-20241017-WA0035.jpg

IMG-20241017-WA0051.jpg

IMG-20241017-WA0023.jpg

I'm a student of a well known and prestigious university of Uyo in Akwa-ibom state Nigeria, studying Computer science as a course. I'm just a simple lady who loves being simple. I love music, especially good music. I can say music is my thing, my favorite are gospel music and blues and Celine Dion is my favorite blues artist. Another thing Love to do is cooking. Cooking for myself and family is something I do with ease and I find satisfaction when I make meals for people to enjoy. I also love to bake anything related to the kitchen.

IMG-20241017-WA0021.jpg

IMG-20241017-WA0028.jpg

Like I said I love music, I'm a member of different choir groups, I sing in my local church and I do go for my personal voice training class, since I was a child I have been singing in the children choir and just like that I grew up and joined the music team in my church since I knew I had a beautiful voice and there is nothing I can give back to God for the life he gave me so I just have to use my voice to give him back the praise as a format of gratitude. One of the musical instruments I love so much is the violin and I wish to have one someday

IMG-20241017-WA0019.jpg

IMG-20241017-WA0024.jpg

I came to know about hive through my Wonder friend here and he has done so much for introducing me to such a beautiful place like this,
I have heard a lot about this great platform.
As for myself, I want to improve my writing skills more, make friends here and also maybe get an opportunity to sing for everybody. I agree to abide by the guidelines of this platform hence I will serve in obedience.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center