Best Capture of The Year

Hello everyone,
This year has been one of my best year ever and sure I do have one snap shot I won't forget in a worry.
I have always wanted to be on the face in my faculty and school as well, so early this year I was opportune to qualify and be selected as one of the contestants of my school.

It was a bright sunny afternoon while I was in my university that I was able to participate in the Miss Uniuyo….this is one of the biggest positions one can be ruining for in the university as a student, Fears and anxiety filled me up and out as I performed on the stage wearing a red elegant dress for an evening gown.
IMG-20241017-WA0049.jpg

IMG-20241017-WA0034.jpg

IMG-20241017-WA0047.jpg

Standing on stage I found myself surrounded by lot of people big and small, my colleagues and friends, who were looking at me, my family were and it gave me confidence and composure. The song play, and it was one of the songs I have been using for practice and swaying to the rhythm, I flexed some muscles and displayed some of the best of me beauty and elegance.

The judges began to deliberate, made some corrections and some sweet appreciation and after much waiting, I was privileged to be told that I was second runner up. It was happiness in its finest form, to me I feel a sense of pride it allowed a sense of accomplishment that came from months of practice and preparation, like this was a competition we had 16 contestants and I was just praying, practicing and hoping on God for a miracle and he did it.

For a few seconds while clapping and smiling, I feel as satisfied as a man who has accomplished a great and meaningful goal. It was right on the dot and it was good that I could find time for it because now I can look back on that time and smile. I was so proud to be honored in front of many people including my family and friends it was a great day for me in the history of my life that I won't forget in a hurry.

It was a privilege to be part of contests that was organized by my institution and it was great pride to be associated with the event and recognize in the Competition because every single person there was all it to proof themselves worthy and the feeling of intensity was there.

Having won the competition, the feeling which I encountered was wordlessly, that moment was the most amazing feeling which I can never forget in my life. Ladies and gentlemen, that moment will remain one of the most memorable moments in my life, I would dare say, the most memorable moment of my life.

The satisfaction that comes with the achievement and the elation that accompany the success together with the acknowledgment of the efforts which made the achievement possible left a lasting impact I believe this triumph serves as inspiration for years to come.

Let me use this opportunity to invite @valbleza @joycy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center