HIVE-REACHOUT INLEO INITIATIVE 18. A SPECIAL DAY FOR ME IN 2024

Special moments occurs in every ones life. Sometimes we have the privilege to take pictures and sometimes it doesn't occur to our minds to take pictures at the right time. I usually forget to take come pictures, but thanks to God who made me just take few pictures during this special event. Though I have used some of them for my post here in hive Blockchain. The case though is different.

Hello great people of #hive-reachout community. We have arrived again for another special event this week. This is hive-reachout l inleo initiative 18. The title is to capture a picture that speaks of a special moment. This is great because I have lots of pictures to share, but because of this initiative I will share just pictures of one event that is so special to me and makes me very very happy each time I remember the event.

Since 2020 I have been struggling as a study and by God's grace this year 2024 I dropped my pen and said good bye to studies. I know that I will still go back to school later but for now guys I am resting from assignments, test, exams and research work. I no do again. Hahahaha 🤣🤣. Hope you are not thinking that I am a lazy student? No. I'm not. Infact I am very serious with my studies ohh! Hahahaha 🤣. But on a more serious note, I just needed rest from books. I don't want to read for now. Let my brain rest a little.

So, it so happen that on the 5th of October I wrote my last paper and signed out of school. It felt so happy to see that day come to pass. At first when we started the semester I saw six months studies as if it is six years. And to make matters worse, the days refused to move faster. Days will be going by and you will suddenly discovered that is just few hours that have been spent. We kept waiting and hopping. Finally finally it has come and gone. Did it just happened? Am I through with studies? Am I dreaming? I could not even believe myself. But today I can say boldly and proudly that I am a graduate. It is the Lord's doing and it is marvelous in my eyes. All glory to God.

When we were about to write the last papers the school authority warned us never to do anything called - signout. But for where? We did it, not just doing it but we danced all through as we came out of the exams hall. This is one of its kind for me because I don't have any experience like this before

Hello great people of #hive-reachout community. We have arrived again for another special event this week. This is hive-reachout l inleo initiative 18. The title is to capture a picture that speaks of a special moment. This is great because I have lots of pictures to share, but because of this initiative I will share just pictures of one event that is so special to me and makes me very very happy each time I remember the event.

Since 2020 I have been struggling as a study and by God's grace this year 2024 I dropped my pen and said good bye to studies. I know that I will still go back to school later but for now guys I am resting from assignments, test, exams and research work. I no do again. Hahahaha 🤣🤣. Hope you are not thinking that I am a lazy student? No. I'm not. Infact I am very serious with my studies ohh! Hahahaha 🤣. But on a more serious note, I just needed rest from books. I don't want to read for now. Let my brain rest a little.

So, it so happen that on the 5th of October I wrote my last paper and signed out of school. It felt so happy to see that day come to pass. At first when we started the semester I saw six months studies as if it is six years. And to make matters worse, the days refused to move faster. Days will be going by and you will suddenly discovered that is just few hours that have been spent. We kept waiting and hopping. Finally finally it has come and gone. Did it just happened? Am I through with studies? Am I dreaming? I could not even believe myself. But today I can say boldly and proudly that I am a graduate. It is the Lord's doing and it is marvelous in my eyes. All glory to God.

When we were about to write the last papers the school authority warned us never to do anything called - signout. But for where? We did it, not just doing it but we danced all through as we came

I have also discovered that some of my friends have not been here for a while. So, I want to invite them to come over here to share their minds on this topic with us.

All the images used in this post belongs to me.
@edywino, @edwincj and @fasacity. Come over here friends.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center