Black Magic BMPCC4K Unboxing


Finally i got myself a camera i was thinking about quite a lot. The BlackMagic Design BMPCC 4K.
I haven't received thee Lenses yet, but part of the Camera's Package is Davinci Resolve Studio 17.
So i decided to do an unboxing video to have some material for editing.

Till now i was used to Adobe Premiere. The worklow is totally different with Resolve,
but somehow intuitive when you get used to the idea.
One of my songs is titled Black Magic, so what could make a better choice for this video ;)
Bare with me, as i am usually no 'unboxing' guy, i made some mistakes
(like the camera stand's shadow, not showing the memory card slots).

So here it is, my first edit on Davinci Resolve Studio 17

Enjoy


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center