Casual Walk with My Children [Eng/Esp]

1.png

      Thursday holiday in Argentina, due to the flag day and obviously, I take the opportunity to generate moments with my little ones, that during the week, I see them very little. Especially my daughter Ashley, the eldest, who lives working and studying, which makes us see each other very little and today was the day to go for a walk, almost aimlessly.

! [Spanish]

Jueves feriado en Argentina, debido al día de la bandera y obviamente, aprovecho la oportunidad de generar momentos con mis pequeños, que en la semana, los veo muy poco. Sobre todo a mi hija Ashley, la mayor, que vive trabajando y estudiando, lo que hace que nos veamos muy poco y hoy fue el día de salir a pasear, casi sin rumbo.


2.png

      I ask Marcelo (@palabras1), in which community I can tell what I experienced this afternoon and he recommends me this community. It is my first presentation here and I hope it will not be the last. It was a cool afternoon and as the van of the house is not working, it's time to go for a walk and enjoy the beauty of the universe. Of course, with our SUBE card (prepaid card, with which we pay for transportation), in case we need it to return by bus.

! [Spanish]

Le pregunto a Marcelo (@palabras1), en que comunidad puedo contar lo vivido hoy por la tarde y me recomienda esta comunidad. Es mi primera presentación por aquí y espero que no sea la última. Nos tocó una tarde fresca y como la camioneta de la casa, no está funcionando, toca salir a caminar y a disfrutar de la belleza del universo. Por supuesto, con nuestra tarjeta SUBE (tarjeta prepaga, con la cual pagamos el transporte), en caso de que lo precisemos para volver en colectivo.


3.png

      Don Juan and Genaro are happy to be able to go for a walk, since with their sister, they always have surprises, because when they are working they have the possibility to buy her a little gift or take her somewhere, as in this case.

! [Spanish]Don Juan y Genaro felices de poder salir a caminar, ya que con la hermana, siempre se llevan sorpresas, porque al estar trabajando tiene la posibilidad de comprarle algún regalito o llevarlo a algún lugar, como fue en este caso.


4.png

      With Marcelo, we always spend time training at La Veneciana, which by the way he could not come, since he was out cycling. La Veneciana is a chain of ice cream parlors, but they also offer other alternatives, such as cakes, toasts, etc., to have a snack and have a nice time, eating something delicious.

! [Spanish]Con Marcelo, siempre pasamos entrenando por La Veneciana, que por cierto él no pudo venir, ya que salió a andar en bicicleta. La Veneciana es una cadena de heladerías, pero que también ofrecen otras alternativas, como tortas, tostados, etc., como para poder merendar y pasar un lindo momento, comiendo algo rico.


5.png

      Everyone chose what they wanted, since Ashley was the one doing the inviting. For me, with a coffee, I am more than satisfied, because what I enjoy the most is to see them united and happy as siblings. They are not great luxuries, what is needed to be happy and that is what I want to leave them as a life lesson. Today I can enjoy them, but I am aware that as a law of life, they will have to leave to find their own horizons. Although Genaro says he will never leave 🤣, we will see what happens.

! [Spanish]Todos eligieron lo que deseaban, ya que Ashley era la que estaba invitando. A mí, con un café, ya estoy más que satisfecha, porque lo que más disfruto es verlo unidos y felices como hermanos. No son grandes lujos, lo que se precisa para ser felices y es eso lo que quiero dejarles como enseñanza de vida. Hoy los puedo disfrutar, pero soy consciente, que como ley de la vida, tendrán que irse a buscar sus horizontes. Aunque Genaro dice, que nunca se irá 🤣, veremos que es lo que pasa.


6.png

      We walked back, chatting and while they, like brothers and sisters, were laughing and fighting, I am simply grateful for these unique moments that life gives me.
I hope this publication inspires you and encourages you to generate happy moments with your loved ones.

Thank you for all the support I always receive.

See you soon.

! [Spanish]Volvimos caminando, charlando y mientras ellos, no paraban de reírse y como hermanos también pelearse, yo simplemente agradezco por estos momentos únicos que me regala la vida.
Espero que esta publicación te inspire y te anime a generar momentos felices con los tuyos.
Gracias por todo el apoyo, que siempre recibo.
Hasta luego.


Mis Hijos.gif

🏃‍♀🏃‍♀🏃‍♀ Resources - Recursos 🏃‍♀🏃‍♀🏃‍♀

Credits to Hive logos
Captures with my Moto G22 cell phone.
Thanks to my daughter Ashley, for lending me some images.
I edit the photos with Canva Pro.
I correct the texts with Languagetool, free version.
My native language is not English, that's why I use: deepl translator, free version.


! [Spanish]Créditos a los logos de Hive
Capturas con mi celular Moto G22.
Gracias a mi hija Ashley, por cederme algunas imágenes.
Edito las fotos con Canva Pro.
Corrijo los textos con Languagetool, versión gratuita.
Mi idioma nativo no es el inglés, es por eso que uso: deepl translator, versión gratis.

Zuni Todo Terreno(1).png

INSTAGRAM

TWITTER

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments