Cevaz, My animal nephews and I all have bad days.[ENG/ESP]



6n19lfwrZJKqANQT_Photoroom-20240904_205944.webp

Hi hivers and #dailyblog community today wasn't the best of my days but I always try to make the most of it and get the good things out of my day.

[ESP]

Hola hivers y comunidad de #dailyblog hoy no fue el mejor de mis días pero siempre trato de aprovecharlo al maximo y sacar las cosas buenas de mi día.

Photoroom-20240903_160903.png

MI ATUENDO

MY OUTFIT


Well today I'm dressed up, much more comfortable than other days with a loose-fitting sweater, a jumpsuit and some comfortable shoes.

Before getting ready to go out today I was helping my father with an application that doesn't work on his phone but he just had to use a VPN and follow a couple of steps to open the application.

When I finished helping him I realized that it was getting late to go to the cevaz and as I could in 20 minutes I had everything ready to go.

[ESP]

Bueno hoy voy más lite, mucho más comodo que otros días con una franela de canserbero que me queda suelta, un mono y unos zapatos cómodos.

Antes de alistarme para salir hoy estuve ayudando a mi padre con una aplicación que en su teléfono no funciona pero era que simplemente tenía que utilizar un VPN y seguir un par de pasos para poder abrir la aplicación.

Cuando ya termine de ayudarle me di cuenta que se estaba haciendo tarde para ir al cevaz y como pude en 20 minutos ya tenía todo listo para irme.

Photoroom-20240903_160903.png

CEVAZ


Cevaz


Already in the cevaz when entering the class we started the first unit of four that are, today we were studying how to tell the time and daily activities.

It was a little complicated at the beginning but after 1 hour of explaining everything we managed to understand how it all works.

The truth is that I like this teacher very much, as she is explaining, she asks us questions along with mini games to better stimulate what we have learned.

The bad but good thing at the same time is that she put the task that consists of describing our daily routine🥲.

It's good because we learn, but for me it's not easy because I have almost enough time to do everything in my day to day XD.

[ESP]

Ya en el cevaz al entrar a la clase empezamos la primera unidad de cuatro que son, hoy estábamos estudiando como decir la hora y actividades diarias.

Se me complicó un poco al principio pero ya después de estar 1 hora explicando a todo logramos comprender como es todo.

La verdad me cae super bien está teacher mediante va explicando nos coloca preguntas junto a mini juegos para estimular mejor lo aprendido.

Lo malo pero bueno a la vez es que puso la tarea que consiste en describir nuestra rutina diaria🥲.

Es bueno por qué aprendemos, pero para mí no es fácil ya que tengo el tiempo casi justo de hacer todo en mi día a día XD.

Photoroom-20240903_160903.png

MUNDO TOTAL


TOTAL WORLD


When leaving the cevaz I accompanied a friend who wanted to go to total world a store that sells a little bit of everything but mostly focused on clothes.

She asked me to go with her because she wanted to go for makeup and I started looking for some black towels that are for going to the gym to dry the sweat but I never got them.

And since he knows I was going to upload the post he asked me to post this picture XD. (What a great arm I have, 😃 the training paying off 💪).

[ESP]

Al salir del cevaz acompañe a una amiga que quería ir a mundo total una tienda que vende un poco de todo pero mayormente centrado en ropa.

Ella me pidió acompañarla que quería ir a vez maquillaje y yo me puse a buscar unas toallas negras de que son para ir al gym para secar el sudor pero nunca las conseguí.

Y como sabe que iba a subir el post me pidió que colocará está foto XD. (Que buen brazo se me ve, 😃 el entrenamiento dando sus frutos 💪).

Photoroom-20240903_160903.png

MIS SOBRINOS ANIMALES

IMG_20240904_151124.jpg

IMG_20240904_152355.jpg

This is Lorenza, Jesus' grandmother's parrot

IMG_20240904_152343.jpg

This is Chloe, Jesus' grandmother's dog.

IMG_20240904_152057.jpg

This is Luna, one of Jesus's little dogs.

IMG_20240904_152020.jpg

And this is Jesus' other dog called Truffle, and we mostly call her Tutu.

IMG_20240904_152040.jpg

And finally we have Lukas David, my sister Diana's dog.

MY ANIMAL NEPHEWS


When I left the cevaz I went back to my brother-in-law and sister's house to rest as I do every day, but I was surprised to find that luna and tutu were having a fight.

I guess it's because they are in heat.

I stayed talking for a while with my stepmother and Jesus' mother about why the bitches are having a fight.

After a while I had lunch and went to bed for a while while I got a head start on writing today's posts and then went to the park to train.

[ESP]

Al salir del cevaz volví a ir a casa de mi cuñado y mi hermana, para descansar como hago todos los días pero me encuentro con la sorpresa de que luna y tutú tienen pleitos.

Me imagino que es por qué estarán en celo.

Me quedé hablando un rato con mi madrastra y la madre de Jesús acerca de por qué las perras están entran en pleito.

Al cabo de un rato almorcé me acosté un rato mientras adelantaba la escritura de los post de hoy para más tarde ir al parque a entrenar.

Photoroom-20240903_160903.png

Todos tenemos días malos

We all have bad days


Today I didn't feel much like training,
I just started doing pino and a little bit of basics while talking to the guys.

After a while the guys had the idea to play BARS is the game par excellence of the calisthenics, it is about doing tricks or combos on the bar and that we all copy what one does by rotating the one who places the trick at the end of the round.

After leaving the park we ended up having refreshments at the old reliable little store that we go to in front of the park, and then say goodbye and end the day.

[ESP]

El día de hoy no tenía muchos animos de entrenar,
Solo me puse hacer pino y un poco de básicos mientras hablaba con los muchachos.

Al cabo de un rato los muchachos tuvieron la idea de jugar BARS es el juego por excelencia de los calistenicos se trata de hacer trucos o combos en barra y que todos copiemos lo que hace uno mediante se rota el que coloca el truco al finalizar la ronda.

Al salir del parque terminamos tomando refresco en la vieja tiendita de confianza a la que vamos frente al parque, para después despedirnos y finalizar el día.



Créditos
Credits
Dispositivo
device
Redmi note 13
Redmi note 13
cámara 📸
camera 📸
YO
I
Herramientas de edición y Producción
Editing and Production Tools
Traductor: DeepL
Translator: DeepL

Editor de fotos: photoroom
Photo editor: photoroom


INSTAGRAM


s



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment