what an amazing place//, the beauty is real::a bit high||but so beautiful to enjoy, this is life.

meet again with me @suarlex, today I want to tell you about a life that looks very beautiful if we enjoy it.

this year I enjoyed the beauty of the beach, accompanied by very beautiful cliffs, this place is also very historic in the past, so this place is kept very clean, today I want to share about my daily photos at sea that looks very beautiful, and the place looks high, when I observe this place looks beautiful in real.

in our respective lives, we have problems in life, which sometimes these problems cannot be explained by confiding in others, but this is one way to lighten the burden, by observing the beauty of nature outside, and seeking peace with the beauty of nature.

enjoying the beauty of the sea accompanied by a very beautiful cliff, my mind is a little relieved, and it feels like being carried by the wind that really empties my mind.

especially I enjoy it on a very historic beach, it feels like bringing extraordinary energy, being near me, it feels like someone is accompanying and entertaining me while observing the beauty of my own nature.

This is a place that can make my mind very relieved this year, and I will give it here with you,Hopefully you can enjoy the beauty of the sea with the cliffs that are very beautiful!.

My journey here is just to find peace, in a life full of burdens,but sometimes there is no place to tell stories, I decided to go to this place yesterday.

I visited this place, because I also really wanted to know about the place and enjoy the beauty of a very historic place, and remembered by everyone in the past, namely the place I visited that I show here, this place has the tomb of a nobleman who must be respected, because the tomb in this place also contains a figure of a knowledgeable person in ancient times, who according to the story of the people of that place.

And I Rushing went down to the edge of the sea near the cliff which looked very beautiful., and I will show you some pictures of the place that I enjoyed!.

Okay friends, that's all I can tell you about my daily block trip yesterday, enjoying the beautiful sea and the very beautiful cliffs, and my aim in sharing it here is so that we can all enjoy and be entertained!.@

Some of the pictures I show above clearly show the view of the sea and cliffs that look very beautiful. I took this picture using a camera.

Camera usedponsel redmi note 7
Dialy blog
F-stop-
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
Photographylandscape
Photographer@suarlex

This is me @suarlex who likes exploring the forest, enjoying natural scenery, I also like traveling, and telling stories about what I find, so this hive blog is perfect for me who likes to tell stories.

Okay, my friends, I hope you all like my writing this time about my daily blog,trip to the beach.

See you in my next post!.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center