take my cousin || to practice in the workshop

My cousin went to practice at his own brother's workshop

Hello friends wherever you are, on this very beautiful occasion I want to tell you about my cousin who continued his practice in his own brother's welding shop,

My cousin had a practical exam at school so he went to his own brother's welding shop to continue his practice in detail and gain experience so that his practical grades would be good,

I also helped him clean the dents that were attached to the iron that was being prepared for making the canopy,

now friends, let's look at some of the pictures below.

because today I was at my cousin's house and asked me to take him to the workshop and I helped clean the dents on the iron, I saw that the canopy was very beautiful with a spectacular design, of course I didn't spend my time playing around and I started to learn to make a canopy while helping my cousin, I was also very stiff when holding the welding tool because I had never had experience making and working in a welding workshop.

I thought when I saw the man who owned the workshop holding his tools very well and didn't feel tired, it turned out that when I held it I had difficulty because I didn't have the same experience as the man who owned the workshop, but I still tried to help him, even though I can't weld, but I will help him to clean the dents on the iron.

Even though I don't work in a welding shop, I am very happy to be able to help my cousin who is currently doing an internship required by his school. He is continuing his internship at his brother's welding shop.

Yes, rather than being bored at home, I prefer to help my cousin clean the dirt that sticks to the iron canopy.

So friends wherever you are, all the work is not easy, but even though I don't work, I want to try the welding science that my cousin used to learn in the welding shop.

I joked and laughed with my cousin because I had never held the tools provided in the welding shop.

Even though it seems very difficult to do the work in the workshop, it is very exciting, I feel it and I am very entertained.

Indeed, every job has its own equipment, as I saw in my brother's welding shop, the equipment I saw was a lot, such as a grinding machine and welding wire mixed with ordinary wire so that everything that was welded would be very strong and durable, that's what I saw in my brother's welding shop, at that time he was welding the undercarriage of a car, I don't know his name, I can't say what equipment was under the car, what I saw was that he was repairing and welding the car's equipment.

all the images featured on my blog today are my own.

Alright guys, my beloved blog hive, that's all I can tell you about my blog today, with my cousin in his own brother's welding shop.
see you in my next post 💞



Camera usedponsel redmi note 7
Lens
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
Photographydialy blog
Photographer@suarlex
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now