Visited a Slot to get a new phone

Hello everyone, how is the weekend treating you all? mind is something else, something funny. So today I went out to plaza where they sells product, different types of product like, phones accessories, cloth and so on. I noticed the phone I was using was given alot of issue and it needs to be fixed but do to the cost of things in the market and high increase in price of repairing a phone I went on to get a little android phone that I can used for the main time till things are better, atleast to support with my other phone I was using.

When I got there I couldn't resist the type of phones I saw in the slot, all phones was too good that attracted me to leave what I came to buy, but the only thing that stop me was the cost of the phones. Infinix, iphone, Samsung, techno, itel, Oppo, Mi and so on.

My budget was to buy a phone that worth the amount I was holding, I was shock that no phones in the slot was worth the amount I was holding even the least phone was not close to the amount.

I went out from the slot to make calls and asked a fill friends to help me with some cash so I could get the phone. Later on, the few money I got from my friends and the money I brought to the slot could not reach the actual amount I wanted getting the phone, so I went on getting another brand of phone which was ITEL product.

The cost of living as really affect alot of things in the market, though I do not know what exactly is going on, but I just hope soon everything will be good and things will get back to place. Hello hiver please join me to celebrate my new phone...

Thanks for stopping by to read my article.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center