My new Achievements of this Month! πŸŽ‰

Header Achievements.png

Hello everybody! 😊

How are you doing?

I had a cold the whole week but feel better now. And today is music friday for me. πŸ˜„
I finished a new track for our Handpan LoFi EP that is coming soon. πŸŽ‰
And I also started some Halloween LoFi tracks. I am a little late this year, but I guess I can still finish one till Halloween, so letΒ΄s see. πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘»

I just wanted to make a short post about the achievements I fulfilled the last few weeks. I am quite happy about them! 😍


πŸ‘β€πŸ—¨ I have more than 1,200 followers on Hive! πŸŽ‰

image.png

This is huge for me, thank you so much guys!! πŸ–€
Though Hive became quiet compared to 2 years ago, my followers still grow and people are still engaging with my posts, thatΒ΄s great!

My new goal would be 1,500 followers. But I guess this will take a while. Hitting this until June 2025 would be awesome!


🎡 I have more than 50,000 listeners on Spotify! πŸŽ‰

image.png

This is insane. My goal was 30,000 listeners. And then suddenly it climbed from 25,000 to 50,000 during one month. πŸ˜„

My new goal are 75,000 monthly listeners. This is quite crazy to imagine sooo many people listen to my music. But never say never. So I have this goal in mind and hope to reach it till March 2025.


πŸ’Έ I have more than 5 Million Streams on Spotify! πŸŽ‰

If someone told me a few years ago I could reach such a number, I would have never believed it! I always said to myself: "Yeah 100,000 Streams would be nice in total."
And now look at this. It´s crazy! 😱

My new goal for this is to get 6 Million Streams until the end of the year. ItΒ΄s hard but not impossible if you look at the speed the numbers grow. So letΒ΄s see if this will work out. πŸ˜„


Music really became a serious business. I mean IΒ΄ve always taken it very serious, but now the numbers climb in a way and speed that I could really imagine living from music one day. ItΒ΄s already generating income, well still small but it is around 25% of what I need to live already. Can you believe that??

I am very motivated to keep going with these numbers behind me. And it doesnΒ΄t feel impossible anymore to reach the point where I can live from my music.

So thank you so much!!

Everyone who listens to my music, follows my blog and shares my stuff:

THANK YOU for bringing me one step closer to my dream! πŸ’–πŸ–€

I appreciate every little help and support! 🎁

I will continue making music now, and I hope I can show you new stuff soon. 😊
And also new achievements soon! πŸ˜„
Have a great day!!

RAVEN 🐦

Raven Divider2.png


I am very thankful for everyone who supports me on my journey!!

Buy RAVENCOIN and get access to the fanclub!
Join the Reign of the Raven Queen on Discord!
Coin_gif_120x120.gif
Discord 120x120.png
Read about the project here
Become a resident of the Reign
Buy my NFT collections on ATOMICHUB
Buy my NFT songs on NFTTunz
NFT Ad.png
NFTTunz Ad.png
Follow Socials and Side ProjectsListen to and buy MusicUse my Referrals
TwitterAudius - EmanateTerracore P2E Game on Hive
Hive Music Video Foundation3Speak - OdyseeRising Star Game P2E Game on Hive
Brain CandyBandcampDoctor Who NFT game made by BBC
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center