(No title)


Hi guys, it's September, happy New month! The amount of sleep I feel in my system right now is unreal. Considering the fact I slept during the day,I shouldn't be dozing off of something. I really really loved August and I was a bit pissed at myself that I wasn't able to write about the things I loved about it. Honestly,if there was a recording of my life throughout August, you'd ask what was so special cause it was like an ordinary month,it was mid. But people won't get it, it's the littlest things that's matters.

There are just four months left in 2024, the best thing you could do for yourself is to push forward. Stop that bad habit,go to the gym,start working out,sleep early, reduce screen time,stop procrastinating (emphasis on this), stop that gambling addiction. And these are all easier said than far. As humans,we tend to pick alot of habit easily but find it very difficult to stop it. It's saddening.

I am still struggling with this writer's block. It's been blocking everything,every single thing. At this point, I'd legit give out my favourite pair of anime merch to be in the flow again. And since today's the first day of September, keeping my fingers crossed and praying this month would be extremely beautiful to us all.

Thanks for reading...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now