There is no Difference Between the Weekends and Weekdays for me.😔

It's been a while since I have been here due to how my day has always been and also the electricity issue in our environment, but then here I am, squeezing out some time to tell you about my activities today.
Since today is the beginning of the work week, I woke up, prepared, went to work trekking with my Airpod plugged into my ears, and listened to some music courtesy of the beautiful weather.

I finished teaching in my workplace, got permission, and went to college, or what most people call University, to process something (which I will share later). I got to college, presented my documents to the man in charge, and thank God because it went well.

I stopped by a computer center to charge my phone because I wanted to avoid electricity while at home. It seemed like it wanted to rain after some time; I quickly left to head home so I could meet up for a lesson session with my children.

I couldn't get home, so I had to quickly pass to my children's house, and we started for the day to prepare for tests tomorrow.

Going to another lesson now and I decided to write this.

Thank you for reading.
I hope your day was productive.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center