MONDAY - MONEY DAY; WORK WEEK.

I woke up this morning feeling too lazy to get out of bed; you know that feeling of wanting to stay in bed after a night of an heavy outpour of rain. My alarm rang for the second time reminding me that today is Monday and I was running late for work.You need to see the way I rush out of bed and quickly head for my daily house routine before moving out.

As a Teacher in a school and a Bookseller, I know it's that time of the week to get busy with teaching and taking orders for books. The week days are always hectic but then, I have to get use to it if I want to make some money for survival.

I marked my students notebooks, gave some of my students an unexpected class test today, I have always told them to be prepared at all times for my test and this is test week in school. Although, I am yet to mark their scripts to know their performance. (I will do that tonight)

After school, I quickly trekked home under the scorching sun, I got home so exhausted, are and rested for 30mins before heading for a home/ private lesson with my children. My children came back late from their school late, so I had to wait for them to eat and freshen up before we go into doing their school homework/assignment and learning for the day. I headed back home picked my phone for some online activities.

This is how my day went.🥰

How did yours go?

Thank you for reading and visiting my blog.🫶 ✨

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center