Un día tranquilo en mi universidad / A relaxing day at my university

Doesn't it happen to you that when you're finishing classes you hardly even go?

¿No les pasa que cuando están terminando clases ya casi ni van?

photo_2023-11-14_19-44-07.jpg

On a normal school day I wake up very early, I'm not the best at getting up early but the view of the sunrise makes it worth it. I am a design student, which means that I am constantly working on my creativity and one way to do this is through photographs.

En un día normal de clases me despierto bien temprano, no soy la mejor para madrugar pero la vista del amanecer hace que valga la pena. Soy estudiante diseño, lo que significa que constantemente estoy trabajando en mi creatividad y una forma de hacerlo es mediante las fotografías.

At the moment, this is just a hobby for me, and a way to romanticize my life. And what better way to do it than by taking a photo at sunrise? Also, so those who can sleep a night later don't miss out on a beautiful view.

Por el momento, esto de las fotos para mi solo es un hobby, y una forma forma de romantizar mi vida ¿Y qué mejor forma de hacerlo que tomándole una foto al amanecer? Además, así quienes si pueden dormir hasta un pomo más tarde no se pierden una linda vista.

photo_2023-11-14_19-44-05.jpg

I haven't been doing much at the university lately, I only go to defend final exams. The final English evaluation had a value of 30pts and I got 29 because I wrote my essay with a pen and I made a mistake in a word, so I crossed it out and rewrote it, but my teacher didn't like that. The funny thing is that a teacher from a different subject said that there was no problem with that, because that way she could see our creative process on the sheet of paper. Apparently my English teacher cares more about neatness and my other teacher cares more about the idea you want to capture and the process of it. I really don't think either is wrong, they are just two different ways of working.

Últimamente no hago mucho en la universidad, solo voy para defender entregas finales. La evaluación final de ingles tenia un valor de 30pts y saqué 29 porque escribí mi ensayo con lapicero y me equivoqué en una palabra, así que la taché y la volví a escribir, pero eso a mi profesora no le gustó. Lo curioso es que a una profesora de una materia distinta decía que no había ningún problema en eso, porque de esa manera ella podía ver nuestro proceso creativo en la hoja de papel. Aparentemente a mi profesora de ingles le importa más la pulcritud y a mi otra profesora le importa más la idea que quieres plasmar y el proceso de la misma. Realmente no pienso que ninguna este mal, sólo son dos formas distintas de trabajar.

photo_2023-11-14_19-44-06.jpg
That was a good day, after the finals I was only with my colleagues sitting next to the trees outside, talking and taking photographs, it is not a professional camera, just the one on my phone, but I like the result

Ese fue un buen día, luego de las entregas solo estuve con mis compañeros sentados junto a los árboles de afuera, conversando y tomando fotografías, no es ninguna cámara profesional, sólo la de mi teléfono, pero el resultado me gusta

I hope you have a nice and relaxing week. Thank you for reading

Espero que tengan una linda y relajante semana. Gracias por leer 

Todos los derechos reservado / All rights reserved by @moonchild02

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center