DAYS IN MY LIFE.

Last Friday, I thought to myself, "Felicia, you should try a new look."

So, I decided to do something. Thankfully, my friend was around and I asked her to help me out with a new hairstyle. I saw the style somewhere and I loved it.


The Process

I got really tired from sitting for long hours and I was beginning to regret taking that decision in the first place.


This was after i finished everything.

I got to my church where we had a service of songs for a late brother and the compliments I got made me feel like I was floating in the air.

On Saturday, we visited Grandpa. It was his first time of seeing his grandchild. This is because, our location is too far from his.

The smile on his face. ☺️☺️

After service on Sunday, I took more pictures because, this beauty is screaming. 😅

There's this kind of confidence looking good gives and I'm so happy about it. I so much love this style.


Took more pictures today, because, why not?😂

I also spent time creating videos today to be uploaded on a group on Facebook, tomorrow.

So, that's how my weekend went and how today went, too.

Hope you enjoyed them.

All images are mine.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now