A Gift To Brighten His Day

Today is January 3, 2023, the beginning of a very good new year for me. Today also the school session has started and will continue for another month until the end of the school session in this second month.

I want to make a surprise for my son, who has been wanting a new mobile phone because his previous one was broken. I don't need to go to the store to find it because I just need to order it from a family friend who actually works at an Oppo brand phone store.

IMG20230103084918.jpg

I just need to tell him my budget, and he has suggested the Oppo A17K model according to my budget.I only need a mobile phone within the RM500 ($113.52 USD) range, and it is for my son to use for his class and school Whatsapp, for him to play games, and to surf YouTube.

IMG20230103084949.jpg

This mobile phone was sent to my home with a COD (cash on delivery) price of RM10 ($2.27USD), and for me, who is busy to move here and there, it is enough.

IMG20230103085036.jpg

This mobile phone is accompanied by a free gift, which is a wireless mini speaker in the form of a telephone set and also a Sports-branded wireless headset. It seems that I also want a wireless headset so that it is easy for me to listen to songs in the future without the cable bothering me.

IMG20230103085146.jpg

With the intention of making my son happy and serving as motivation for him to keep working hard on what he desires. I also require a few new tools or gadgets for the future at the same time.

IMG20230103085205.jpg

I pray that I always have the opportunity to achieve my goals. My dream is to own a Canon camera so I can capture images. Considering that I previously gave my laptop to my daughter, I also need a laptop for work at the same time.

IMG20230103083233.jpg

I have no goals besides achievement and attaining my aspirations, so I must put in more effort for my children, my family, and myself. Wish me luck, hivers! And may everybody get their own success for the future onwards.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now