✔️Truth, the best therapy to healthy living : Well played Wednesday 😁


I love truth so much that whenever I meet someone who tells the truth and is honest, I fall in love with the person.
I hardly open up to people, especially those who are not truthful because I feel our bond is fake, so there is no need to open up some doors.
I will be cordial with you, but our closeness will be limited.

Though in some cases, it is better not to tell the truth.
But those cases are understandable, and you did it for something beneficial.
For example, two friends have a fall apart due to some misunderstanding, but they value each other so much.
Pride might be a contributing factor to them seeing to each other.
To cover the gap and deep space between them, in some cases, a lie is told to bring them together to at least talk.

But, what should someone do in the case of when your truth is not regarded.
They always feel your truth is a lie, maybe because of past experience.
They believe that such a thing is not true, thereby tagging any other thing related to it as a lie.

This scenario hurts the truthful one a lot.
In some cases, it might change them to who they are not by doing the opposite.
Since the right approach is not regarded.

This all falls to learning to trust people and giving them a benefit of doubt.

Don't turn the person to a bad individual because of past experiences.
Thereby being too fast to judge, hurting the person's emotions and feelings.
The negative change you are provoking the person to exhibit will surely cause you more harm.

Learn and develop the mindset at all times.
We all have a part to play in making a world a better place.
Because every wrong is solely affected by us all, exceptional of no one.



I made my Wednesday different.
Yes, because I have the right to choose happiness and peace of mind.

After going through the ordeal with my boss yesterday.
I decided to make a change of it today, with coming with a serious face and doing my work.

He came in late when it was almost about closing time.
I sha was busy with a lot at the moment.
I finished up, and it was time to leave, which I gently locked the office door and left.

A great day, I must say, though I felt some headache, which reduced after showering.



Thank you very much for visiting my blog 😘 💕

Wishing you a fantastic Thursday.
Enjoy 😊

All photos are taken by me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center