The One For Me : Proactive Saturday

For one that has had a series of broken relationships with some sets of people, you are prone not to be scared of the outcome of any relationship again.
The best you can do to yourself is live your best life without worries.

Expectations are a killer of one's joy, to live happily at all times.
Avoid expecting from people.
Instead, pray and hope that each step in your life goes well, especially when it has to do with relationships with people.

Most friendships are for a reason, and why the reason is no longer seen or beneficial things tend to change.
Causing discomfort on every side, especially to the one with lots of expectations.
That's why it is good to enjoy the moment and not expect.

But in life, we have this very one person that is made for us, like the person is born to be for us.
When we meet this very person, hopefully, we will value and keep them.
Life has so much good to offer, each and every one of us will surely enjoy them.



My Saturday started very early, because I woke up early and couldn't sleep again.
Well, I already have a lot to do on this day.
It is best I kick start them, so I didn't try to sleep back again.

I said my prayers and started up with washing the toilet and bathroom.
I have already emptied my water reserve bulter, I started refilling it by fetching water from outside.

I feeling kind of weak, but I needed to do these things, so I continued.
Going forth and back for like eight times carrying two buckets before it was finally filled up.

I proceeded to sweep the room, outside the house and the corridor, and mopped the kitchen.
Then I freshened up, cooked, and ate noodles.
Engaged online before enjoying an hour of sleep.

I continued with other random activities both offline and online.
Prepared a care plan for a patient and chatted with a few friends before calling it a day.



Trust your day went well and is going well 😊

Thank you very much for visiting my blog 😘💕

Best regards from me 😘

All photos are taken with my Android Mobile Phone

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center