😩Responsibilities Hits : A bit complicated Midweek 😀

I withdrew money from a pos stand yesterday to buy a few things from the market.
The pos I used was monipoint.
Normally, I receive debit alerts immediately after every withdrawal.
But I didn't get any notification on my phone.

I was like, "It must be network that caused the delay, it will come later"

I got back home after all the hurdles, and I still didn't receive any.

I decided to go through my mailbox, maybe it came in there......yet,there was nothing there.

Then, I switched to check my mobile app.
That was where I saw the transaction, but I saw an unusual figure.
Debit of three thousand two hundred naira(#3,200), with the description "transaction between 12-13th October".

I got confused and angry.
Is this the whole amount for sms alert?
From just 12-13th, I don't understand🤔 how and why, please?

I was ready to make a complaint when my innermost self told me to self examine myself, maybe I must have made a transaction.
I began to think 🤔 hard and vest.....5 days ago was on Saturday 🤔
What happened?
I didn't go.........oh, now I remember 😂😂😂😂 I bought rice on Saturday.

My Wednesday started well, it was drizzling from the early hours of the morning.

I went to work and got busy, walking up and down.

Counselled three patients and documented their folder for follow-up and review.
Went to records units severally to return the folder.

I stopped by the market to get food stuff.

Then, when I came back, I went out again to run some errands for my friend.

It was still drizzling, and our small passage was messy.
The flood makes it difficult to move around freely.

I mistakenly locked the padlock 🔒 with the key inside.

I had to walk around again in search of a carpenter, who couldn't do it to a welder.
Who used something to cut the padlock.

I entered, prepared, and ate dinner.
And that was it for my day.



Trust you had a wonderful day lovelies 😊

I really appreciate your continuous support and encouragement.
For always stopping by my blog 😘 💕
Much appreciated.

Wishing you a marvellous Thursday 😊

All photos are taken by me with my Android Mobile Phone

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center