Life goes on despite everything (¨Daily Blog¨)[Esp/Eng].

Buen día mis amigos de esta maravillosa ¨Daily BlogCommunity¨: Que alegría estar en compañía de todos los días domingos, que es cuando visito este genial lugar para compartir como han sido los días de la semana, esta ha sido mucho más tranquila, y creo que finalmente las cosas están mejorando, era hora ¿Verdad?


Source: Family Álbum


Good morning my friends of this wonderful ¨Daily BlogCommunity¨: What a joy to be in the company of every Sunday, which is when I visit this great place to share how the days of the week have been, this one has been much calmer, and I think that finally things are getting better, it was about time, right?


Hace unos días quitaron los ¨puntos¨ de la ¨operación¨ a Iván, y al parecer todo va bien, pronto solo será un recuerdo, aunque hay muchas cosas por analizar y sobre todo asimilar; hace unos días mientras hablábamos comento que durante estuvo internado no se quería dormir, su ¨miedo¨ era dormir y no despertar, mientras él hablaba, recordaba que en esos momentos no lo veía bien, y al preguntar el siempre respondía que estaba todo bien, ahora con esto confirmo mi sospecha y me duele pensar que la estaba pasando mal y no logre en ese momento que compartiera las cosas que le estaba sucediendo





Source: Family Álbum


A few days ago they removed the "stitches" from Ivan's "operation", and it seems that everything is going well, soon it will only be a memory, although there are many things to analyze and above all assimilate; A few days ago while we were talking, he mentioned that while he was hospitalized he didn't want to sleep, his "fear" was to sleep and not wake up, while he was talking, I remembered that at those times he didn't look well, and when I asked, he always answered that everything was fine, now with this I confirm my suspicion and it hurts me to think that he was having a bad time and at that moment I couldn't get him to share the things that were happening to him


Las palabras de mi hijo me ha conmovido, y si bien sé que nadie tiene la ¨vida¨¨comprada¨, es triste pensar que este pueda ser tu último día; con esto en mente me levante ayer en la mañana, y después de beber mi ¨exquisito¨¨café¨, decidí que era un buen plan visitar la reserva y caminar cerca de la naturaleza, este es uno de esos lugares donde voy cuando necesito recargar mis energías. Estar en cercanía de estas hermosas plantas florales regrese a casa totalmente renovado y estaba listo para salir a pasear con mi nieta





Source: Family Álbum


My son's words have moved me, and although I know that no one has a "life" bought, it is sad to think that this could be your last day; With this in mind I woke up yesterday morning, and after drinking my "exquisite" coffee, I decided that it was a good plan to visit the reserve and walk close to nature. This is one of those places where I go when I need to recharge my energy. Being in close proximity to these beautiful flowering plants I came home totally refreshed and ready to go out for a walk with my granddaughter


Con ese plan en la cabeza llegue a casa, y después de almorzar partimos rumbo a unos de los lugares que Abigail prefiere visitar; no me sorprende que haya escogido visitar la costanera, dado que esta más hermosa que nunca, en estas fechas la ribera se pone preciosa y es cuando disfrutamos mucho estar sentado sin hacer nada más que apreciar la belleza de nuestras playas





Source: Family Álbum


With that plan in mind I arrived home, and after lunch we set off for one of the places Abigail prefers to visit; I'm not surprised that you chose this place because it's beautiful, at this time the riverbank is beautiful and it's when we really enjoy sitting without doing anything else but appreciating the beauty of our beaches


Creo que no hace falta mencionar que aproveche para hacer unas hermosas fotografías para mis posts, ya que siempre que salgo llevo nuestra cámara ¨nikoncoolpixb500¨ para fotografiar cuantas cosas hermosas hay allí. Llegamos a tiempo para ver una hermosa puesta de sol, y sentarnos en las silletas en el fondo de casa, como les comenté en otros posts, tengo una hermosa ubicación que me permite ver preciosos ¨atardeceres¨


Source: Family Álbum


I think it is not necessary to mention that I took advantage of the opportunity to take some beautiful photographs for my posts, since whenever I go out I take our Nikon Coolpix B500 camera to photograph all the beautiful things there are there. We arrived in time to see a beautiful sunset, and to sit on the chairs in the back of the house, as I mentioned in other posts, I have a beautiful location that allows me to see beautiful "sunsets"




Source: 


Source:  vimeo-free-videos

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center