My not so boring Tuesday.

Hey guys

Welcome to my daily blog. Over here I will be sharing my day to day activities with you guys. Today turned out to be a regular day for me because I didn’t go to the farm or do any farm related work. Normally I also wake up early, pray bath and do the necessary things we do in the morning, today was different I didn’t wake up early so I kinda did all those stuffs late.

I stepped out with my motor bike to get myself breakfast. And the only cheapest breakfast you can get over here in Ghana is local porridge and “koose”. So I went to my usual spot and bought it.

Buying my local porridge

After taking my breakfast, I switched on the tv and started to watch a show. FYI, I’m not a big fan of watching tv. I prefer using my phone or my laptop. It today I just decided to try something new. Just when I was beginning to like the show I was watching, guess what?… there was a power outage in my community, what kind of bad luck is this was what I said to myself.

Luckily for me, my Dad called and needed me to pick up a parcel in town on his behalf. I was happy with task because at least I wouldn’t be bored to death at home. So I got ready and set out to the Bus station. I got there before the car arrived so I waited a while and ‘vuwala’ the car came and I got what I came for.

Took a pic of the environment whiles waiting for the car

The bus just arrived

Collected the Package from the bus conductor

When I came home, oh God was I hungry, then I stared to reminisce about some of @erikah ‘s dishes 😋😂. Wishing I could open a portal and take some of her food for myself. Anyways I had left over Kenkey so I just bought fish and grounded pepper to it and dinner was served.

My Kenkey and fish

I had a little nap right after eating the food. I was having the best sleep of my life then I heard a loud car horn perhaps I wouldn’t have woke up without the horn. I pipped out of my window and it was my Dad who had just returned home from work. He handed his car keys and asked me to take it out to the washing bay.

Ready to wash the Car

Instead of taking it to the washing bay, I decided to do it myself and keep the money. I quickly washed the car and freshen up because I didn’t want to miss the semi final game between Croatia and Argentina.

Watching the Semi finals World Cup game

This is how I spent my day. I hope you had a great day too and I will see you next time

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
44 Comments