Last Day Of Our Midterm (Welcome To Finals)

Welcome readers! Since we only have two days of traditional weekly classes, I decided to write my daily life articles every Tuesday because that is the only time I'm engaged with my physical classes.

1666879014299.jpg


Every time I need to attend classes, I wake up at 7:00 AM to start my morning exercises. I subscribed to Just Now for $9.99 for three months, and I am doing this because I want to lose or regulate my weight. And while reading this article, I realized that I should stop drinking sweets if it's unnecessary. I just did my research, and I'm surprised that I'm already consuming 300 calories in a drink. I should avoid drinking Milo with milk and sugar unless I crave it. I'm considering buying Lemons in the market even though their prices are gold.

Screenshot (45).png

After dancing for an hour, I took a bath and reviewed my lessons in HIS 007 since we had our upcoming quiz. Look how I'm serious about studying because I am attaining academic validation. I checked our two lessons in "Life of Rizal," and I didn't attempt to walk outside with my dog since it was raining.

IMG_20221025_104306.jpg

IMG_20221025_110505.jpg

My mother called me to eat lunch, and I didn't think twice about where to begin preparing myself. I'm thankful to my mother since she only ordered me rarely since she brought my aunt here to take care of my dad, who had a stroke. There's no malice in that because she is the sibling of my dad. There were my witnesses, how I am busy reviewing for my midterm exams, and how I'm active to suffice my needs and wants.

I also sent the reviewers I highlighted and made to my Gmail account since I prefer to reread them before the classes start. Those notes are from my textbooks, but I simplified them because I don't want to be overwhelmed. It is time-consuming, but it is effective for me to retain my reviewed information. I regretted not putting in Studypool earlier as I have a high probability of catching more students who need my notes.

IMG_20221025_122940.jpg

Fast forward, I joined my mom in accompanying my younger sibling to her school. After she made sure that she arrived from her room safely, we went to the market to buy Oslo paper and to print my project in BAM 191.

IMG_20221025_130950.jpg

IMG_20221025_130944.jpg

But while I was waiting to print the document that is included in my Portfolio, I was pretty surprised since I forgot to bring something. It's none other than my Portfolio. Therefore, I asked my mother to bring me home again, and I immediately got my Portfolio in my room. I ran furious, and I didn't have a choice but to pay her ₱40.00 as a charge for the inconvenience. Gas is so expensive nowadays, haha.

IMG_20221025_133419.jpg

As usual, she accompanied me to the waiting line of the XLT to take my trip to our university. I took this photo secretly, and the blurry effect is intended.

IMG_20221025_134018.jpg

Good thing that I didn't get late. However, when I opened this on my Messenger, I became speechless when my teacher sent me this announcement. I scratched my head and didn't hesitate to go downwards to find the white folder. I only brought my modules, and I can't see my puncher since I left it at home. Fortunately, I saw a binder clip on the glass shelf near the store, and I bought it.

IMG_20221027_211655.jpg

I think this is the perfect score since we all got these points. The points will be only deducted if we submit it late. Not bad, lol. I also took two quizzes that day, and I'm glad I got eight out of ten. My overall scores on the quizzes are 28/30. Your whole life would not be completed if everyone in the room didn't attempt cheating, haha.

IMG_20221027_212235.jpg

Our period for our History is over, so it means that our classes in Art Appreciation will begin. Call me everything which describes me as a dramatic person, but I hate doing art. Yes, I appreciate the beauty and the artist behind the arts we see with our naked eye. However, when I'm the one who will do it, I'm so disappointed with the results. I don't know why I'm so bad at making visual art, although I'm trying my best. It is just a scratch of my activity where we are tasked to create a visual presentation of the line we selected in the three songs she sent in our group chat. My output is terrible, so please don't demand it.

IMG_20221025_171731.jpg

We are down to the last two subjects: BAM 191 (Introduction to Business Administration) and GEN 003 (Science, Technology, and Society). While our professor distributed our test papers, I was surprised by the result. I asked my classmate what the total score was; he said it was over 80 points. I got 76 points; therefore, I only made four mistakes. I admit the other parts are just easy, which is why I got that score. But honestly, as an average student, I'm astonished.

IMG_20221027_215344.jpg


Commercial Break: Don't forget to follow me and like this blog, if you like it. Your support meant a lot to me. That's all, thank you.


While our teacher checked our passed Portfolios and attendance, I abused that time to review my forthcoming exam. Sorry for the vulgar word. I scanned it the day before the test, but I'm just rechecking it since I always forget. If you are curious if this is Science that is not connected with my course, you're right. We didn't take our discussions because our other classmates were taking their exams.

Subsequently, he grouped us into three since we were fifteen in total, and my mind was floating when he called me to be the leader of our group. I was excited since one of the leaders was my most talented classmate, but I left dumbfounded since I had chosen to be the group leader. Our groupmates were selected through spin the wheel, but I don't know why they gave me the worst. I hope they can participate since I can't do this interview format alone. It is not my note, but my classmate is the one who wrote it since I can't find my ballpen.

IMG_20221026_120643.jpg

I thought I could finally review in peace when my professor asked us if we had already taken the second quiz. As a sign of disagreement, we shook our heads, and he surprised us with an oral recitation. Good thing that I reviewed even for a short time, and I don't know why he called me first. It is only two questions, but I answered them correctly, which means it was a success. Only three of us got a perfect score, the others got five, and the rest are zero—a sad part of life.

And lastly, we took our exam in GEN 003. We took our last test through Google Drive, and the facilitator looked at us strictly, so my other classmates could only got half of the exams indeed. I can't help but scratch my head on other questions because they are included in the reviewers she gave us.

Screenshot_2022-10-25-19-27-27-224_com.brave.browser.jpg

Screenshot_2022-10-25-19-33-43-158_com.brave.browser.jpg

We completed all our midterms in just an hour, and I officially confirm that today is the official start of our finals. We went home with stress and good memories. Thank you for reading!

IMG_20221025_194246.jpg


image.png

Anyway, thank you for reading, everyone. This is my entry for (the name of community). I hope you are all doing fine. Always remember that's there's no enough reason to give up as long it is still visible that there's still hope. For more microblog and blog updates, follow me in these accounts.

noise.cash and noise.app: boringwriter
read.cash: kingofreview
All Hive Accounts: iamboring

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center