Sending our warmest love and appreciation to one of our friends who made our 2021 memorable

Screenshot_20211111-133523_Canva.jpg

Who would have thought I would be friends with her? Lol.
Hi, by the way, her name is Lovely May, both of us were born in May and just a day apart, what a coincidence, right? But we are different in another way but that doesn't become a hindrance to having a great relationship or friendship. If we both have one thing in common that is being stubborn that's it. 🙄😂

Last year, in June our friendship blossom. I always noticed her because of two things, either she's late or what we call 59ers or sleeping on her station. 😂🤣

She always made us laugh with her silly jokes and her innocence. We always tell her stories and her reaction is always priceless even if it's only a joke or was untrue.

We became her good and bad influence, well at least balanced. Lol

She admits that she is an introvert but the moment she joined our team she became more outgoing. She was not used to going out with colleagues for lunch or team building, she doesn't wear girly stuff and has not even had her nails done (but she doesn't mind if I have her nails done) 😁😊


She doesn't wear makeup but she's okay if @cheerupwithjl will do it for her. I just hate the thought of not hearing your voice in the office and you scolding us when we became too loud and the look you gave to @queenmeiko22, @jeennicious, and Maye when they start irritating you. We always have that disagreement since we have different approaches but dear when it comes to crazy stuff you can't say no to @byaaaheeelou and @zakiyahzayn also with Farrell. 😄😁

20211111_172729.jpg

It's funny how we always put the word JOY after our name or nickname and just a reminder that we are bonded with joy and laughter. I'm sad that we won't be having our own Christmas party for Sitio Libakera but I know that you needed to go home and leave your job to prioritize your family.
I'm looking forward to seeing you next year may it be in Mindanao or here in Cebu or Samar. 😂

20211111_160434.jpg

I will always smile when I see those orange footmarks on the escalator at Ayala Malls reminding me of you giggling about it. 😂😊

You were so touched by the stuffed toy we gave you but you were asking for the letter and so I am creating this blog to let you know how much we love and appreciate you. 😘😀❣❣❣

I hope we were able to make your last day in Cebu happy and you may enjoy your holidays and good luck in your future endeavors.

untitled.gif

(All photos are taken from my phone and my friend's camera)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center