RE: RE: Finally Got My Toes into Some New (V-Trail) Five Fingers
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally Got My Toes into Some New (V-Trail) Five Fingers

RE: Finally Got My Toes into Some New (V-Trail) Five Fingers

They make me feel connected to the road/trail and, most importantly, give me that barefoot feel so that I am running more on the balls of my feet and not just pounding my heels. They weren't around during my marathon days and the farthest I've taken my previous (non-trail) Fivefingers was a 15 mile road race but they are going with me to Leadville next year so I will keep you posted ("Barefoot Ted" McDonald of Born to Run fame ran Leadville in 25:54 in 2009 wearing a pair of Fivefingers KSO Treks so I'm in good company).

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now