Best content in the CCH for me ?? ๐Ÿ’“ DCC Contest

First of all, I would like to thank DCooperation and its leader. I was very pleased. Personally, I always find cooperation very positive, no matter with whom. ๐Ÿ™‚

Today I took the time to make up for what I screwed up at the DCC Contest. I only thought about where the interesting nature places are around my village. After a long time of thinking, I went looking for a suitable photo. While hiking, it occurred to me that we have an ancient oak tree near the village, so I went there to take photos with my mobile phone. I took two photos, the oak tree is about 650 years old, the old villagers say. Next to the old oak, on the right you can see a young oak tree, this is intended when the old one is no longer there. The old oak tree is under nature protection and must not be felled or damaged.

dcc291220211.jpg

dcc291220212.jpg


The second picture is a biotope in the middle of a forest, artificially made by humans, a habitat for many animals. I've added a second picture in it you can see what the purpose of this little lake is. This sign is placed as an information board in front of the lake.

dcc291220213.jpg

dcc291220214.jpg


At the end a small stream that also flows through the village. As you can see, the banks of the streams are planted with young maple trees so that the water cannot take the earth away with it so quickly. On the second picture you can see a pile covered with leaves that is a pile of stones intended for animals as a habitat. Stones are placed in creek so that they slow down the speed of water.It's all made by human hands and that's our contribution as villagers to nature.

dcc291220215.jpg

dcc291220216.jpg

dcc291220217.jpg

dcc291220218.jpg


It is difficult to find a post in the CCH that is best because they are all very good.

I find this content best for me, the question is why, I'll explain that so you can understand me better.


RV park at the Rappenfelsen in Forbach
RV park at the Rappenfelsen in Forbach

@vanje

He is one of those who like to travel in a Motorvan (RV). His reports are excellent, he not only reports, but also shows us very nice pictures from the area. @Vanje creates detailed reports from the area, the sights, where you can eat well, whether you can go hiking or prefer to do something by bike.


@vanje
@vanje Pictures are excellent and beautiful, there is no better way to describe the area.


@vanje

Here he compares the specified place with (North Cape-Sicily) I think that's great

Citation: Forbach belongs to the district of Rastatt in Baden-Wรผrttemberg and to the northern part of the Black Forest National Park. The Black Forest long-distance hiking trail Westweg, a part of the European long-distance hiking trail E1 (North Cape-Sicily) passes through Forbach.


@vanje

Finally, there is a detailed description of the RV parking space. I can't do better myself, but I have learned something new.๐Ÿ’“


This is my participation in the DCC Contest


clixmoney

@clixmoney


3RTd4iuWD6NUeJEn5AVrJUoyatFqBqfcCJi1N7UixR4g2KPKN7w8NpZLS52tkr2R4aft1riTGssyMWmpR1umRCcAD9bQLBTM1JJBXxatJhe6P2DdZX6k43PDEsUvvyeFuJFjChe4cKwRcwo5yoyv4qjrk2Hz5QHzSp9iSMhmFHpF2W.png


That's it for today so stay healthy camping friends.๐Ÿ™‚
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments