Tilyar Lake ( My Entry to the DCC tag contest) Camping Club Hive

Hi everyone
My greetings to you
Hope you are doing well

A few days ago form the post of @baycan I got to know about the collaboration between #CCH and #DCooperation community and the contest organized by them mutually. So I am going to share a few pics of a lovely place in my native state Haryana.
I visited this place a few months back. This is a lake known by the name of Tilyar Lake located in my nearby city Rohtak This is a perfect place for outings with family or friends.

Here are the few photographs that I clicked when I visited the place with my family.

img_0.8234760793858902.jpg

img_0.3012275670730878.jpg

img_0.8573336661101573.jpg

img_0.6435465118056933.jpg

This beautiful lake is located in the centre of the city, a good place where you can take some time out for you to relax out of the hustle bustle of the city. There is a vast space to just walk, or you may also go for boating in the lake. The thing that I loved most about this lake is the presence of a little island located in the middle of the lake. The lush green trees are all covered by different varieties of birds.

img_0.21553175825202164.jpg

So now I am going to promote the one post in #cch that i liked most. And this post meenzer Christmas market is shared by @hatschi0773.
I am promoting this post because I loved the photographs shared by the author. This post shows the amazing decorations on the Christmas Eve. When I visited cch to find the post to promote I stopped right there just after looking at these stunning photographs. So this is the best post for me on cch.

Thank you very much @clixmoney and @visionaer3003 and everyone else who is involved in both the communities to organize this amazing contest.

Thank you everyone
Blessed 2022
@preets

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now