Abundance of life, what I yarn for.



source

Here is another very interesting contest by @clixmoney in collaboration with #abundencetribecommunity the last one was with the #hivenaijacommunity was superb trust me it was really nice I was given the opportunity to showcase the beauty of my country Nigeria. I think this should be my second post to the DCC community. Okay straight to the business of the day I was asked to answer a few questions. Seems it’s really about the community name this will be fun and educative as well. And I will sincerely answer all the questions.

To participate in the contest, answer the following questions in a post: What does ''Abundance'' mean to you? Why should we be abundant? What's the best thing about abundance? How is it related to your style of life? How that can change the world for the best ? ... etc.



What does “Abundance” means to me?
In very simple words Abundance means plenty of something, when you have lots of cars, houses, money and so on that means you have it in Abundance. The DCC community have an Abundance of DCC token haha.

why should we be Abuundent?
First of all, we are created by God and for that reason, we have every reason to be Abundant because he gave us power over everything here on earth. And we must strive to be Abundant to have a good life free from zero worries over tomorrow because we know we are covered because we have Abundant things.

What’s the best thing about Abundance?
I will say the best thing about Abundance is the fact that I will be comfortable and have the feeling that I achieved something, they will be no room for begging. Being in Abundance you will live life to the fullest. POWER will be on your side.

How is it related to your style of life
It is related to me because I have life and in Abundance, even if I haven’t gotten much in Abundance I am certain I will someday.

how that can change the world for the best?
If the world is in Abundance of everything, to be frank, I don’t think we will be having much to deal with. They will be not much death, hatred, jealousy, in fact, that word WAR will never have been in existence. But I guess our maker has the reason for things being as it is today.



hey, you can check up on this post here by @iskafan where she talked about the success she sees success as the joy of "fulfillment", you can check it out for more, trust me you will like it.

And it’s a wrap, @clixmoney I hope I was able to answer these questions. This was really interesting I enjoyed it every bit. if you have read my blog post down here you deserve a big hug. stay safe guys.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center