Nature And Me Running Together Near Daming Jian Bridge

Weixin Image_20240930233907.jpg

The feeling of embracing nature is always something that you can feel the soothing and healing process happening inside you that will bring the peaceful moment of your life but it is impossible for those who have already broken their connection with mother nature. And unfortunately, they are the most critical sufferer in the long run at the eleventh hour of their life with both mental and physical instability of health.

This was one of the best cycling tracks that I've ever rode on. It was in the deep side of the Huairou city where I live of the Beijing Municipal in a forest of mountains. There are several mountain bridges and tunnels on the road but I have found the best views near the Daming Jian Bridge. I recently found this place while riding my bike in the mountains without any destination.

The place is very far north of where I live and it is 70 km north of the center of Beijing. It is a good chance for me to have such a great experience exploring these beautiful scenarios on the deeper side of natural scenic areas.

I hope you enjoy my recent video during my cycling session in a beautiful mountains valley with green lashes surrounding it. Thanks for your time and attention.

I wish you a great day!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center