My traveling plans on Eid day

Hello to my cycling community hivean friends. I hope all will be fine and have a nice today. Dear Our muslim greatest festival (Eid ul Azha) have been passed in previous week. It is greatest day all our Muslims world. At this day all Muslims people gathered in Masjid and offered prayer of Eid. After that they sacrifice their animals for re
Here I will describe to you how I spent my Eid day through my bycycle. I listed my Eid day plans for making yourself happy and refresh. In the list there were following my plans.
1 Wake up early in the dawn time.
2 Offering dawn prayer in the Masjid.
3 Bring Eid's suit from the tailor shop.
4 Offering Eid Namaz on Jamiya Masjid
5 Go to place of sacrifice for sacrification of animal.
6 After eating sacrifice meat visit to river
7 Go to relatives home for giving Eid Mubarak.
8 Meet friends for chit-chat.
9 Visit to nearby city for enjoyment and entertainment.

Now at dawn time I wope up and chaned my dress
Went to room where few my bicycle stand. I had already choosed bicycle into my mind. I took out it and make it ready for drive. After ablution I started my journey through bicycle. As time was dawn everywhere were peace and pleasant conditions. Weather was very amazing. For saying there are many things which I noticed while traveling. After 10 minutes I reached Masjid and offered Namaz.
After completion of Namaz I came to home.
After that I changed my myself and now this was time of breakfast. I did my breakfast.
Now there had time of Eid Namaz. I again took my bicycle and choosed road which went to Jamiya Masjid. I was on the bicycle. I look here and there many people were going to direction of way of Masjid. I was also going with them. Just 5 person were riding on bicycle like me. I had reached in Masjid within 30 minutes. Wow, there was amazing traveling which I done today.

My target was taken Eid's suit from tailor shop. I took my bicycle I reached there and after paying fee charges tailor gave my dress. Time was short I was in hurry. I drove bicycle most speedily.
Now the time arrived offering Eid Namaz. Soon as soon I reached there for Praying. There were many people came. I entered with them. Eid Namaz offered right 7am. After praying Namaz whole people meet to each other. I come back my lovely bicycle.
Me and my friends reached at the the altar place where animals were sacrificed. I also took part for making meat. After whole work I took my meat return to home as soon as.
After eating meat I decided to go relatives and friends home for greeting. I spent my time there. We wandered here and there for enthusiasm.
Dear having bicycle I traveled my plans which I described above. My plans were completed one by one through my bicycle. All were possible due to bicycle. I can say that bicycles are pure friend for users.
At the end I must thanks to those hive friends who have read my post. Take care your lives.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center