My cycling activities Today towards to see nature photography

Dear today after long time ago, I decided to go out with bicycle exploring new things today. My mood was made to go to see nature photography which I decided earlier days. So went toward bicycles collection but I choose this one for this journey. Firstly I did it's washing and made it favorable for journey. After breakfast I made my destination through this bicycle. I have been driving very so amazingly towards my point.


Finally I reached a plant nature site. Dear I am very found of nature. I know nature is made of just for exploring human beings life. Nature is in the form of different sceneries such as mountains, oceans, gardens, lakes, plans, and others wonderful places. But I like plants photography nature. Somewhere this nature is so beautiful and worth living and charm. God decorated especially plants photography much awesome than others. On this heaven earth God created different kind of plants which are grown abundantly. Recently I went out for seeing plants nature photography.


That plants photography which I explored not only for me but also for all this cycling and nature lovers friends Anyway, now it's a time to sharing you.
It's a amazing lotus plants with flamboyant flowers located near my village. It is strange plants because everyone have just one stem, one big leaf, and grow one flower. This plants grow in August naturally in the staying water or freely huge pond. It's life depend upon water. When water is ended then these began to slowly and slowly finishing.

After spending two hours there I return refreshed to home.
Thanks all my followers coming to my blog. Hopefully youust appreciate my journey by bicycle. Thanks be happy and enjoy your lovely life.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center