Exciting journey by bicycle toward beautiful river spot

Hello everyone cycling community dear friends! Have a nice day for all of us. I hope all will be fine and enjoying good health with the grace of God Almighty. I was much excited for driving new bicycle today because previous ten days ago I could not give time cycling hobby due to few challenges. Today I decided to spend time with bicycle for new journey. Today in my home my wife cooked a delicious food for lunch. So I waited for my lunch. After eating it I came out for taken bicycle. This time I requested to my father that he gave me bicycle just for two hour.
Now I took that bicycle and first I clicked few photos. Firstly, I checked it clearly for smooth running. I found it satisfied.

So I started my journey that place which I decided earlier in my mind. I sat on seat of bicycle that is very comfortable. This bicycle is tall but my height is a bit tall. So I remain very easy during driving.

Atlast, I reached a peaceful place of my village which is river. I wandered here and there enjoying this river sceneries. Few time I stood at the bank of the river. I looked deeply water flow for a while. Water was flowing calm and cool. That was awesome penorama which I looked standing at the bank of the river. There I have been wandering here and there. Somewhere many sand were present. I played with sand. There were I saw many wonderful plants. I clicked many photographs happily with enjoying mood. I looked few flying birds which I was not see previous one year. They all are flying with their sweet sounds. I got deeply happiness spending time there.

I was tired due to walking on foot. So i decided return to home. I came and took bicycle and started again journey to home. This my traveling remain awesome and I came back home safely.
Thanks God for this blissful day. Bye bye all cycling hive users. Take care of yourself and enjoy your life. Thank you so much cycling community.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center