Cycling Encompasses Body Alignment!

Greetings, friends!

Welcome to this beautiful day of the week. I hope you are happy and blessed.


Source

This evening, I went through a friend's blog as usual, and I suddenly stumbled upon this community dedicated to cycling. To be honest, it has been a long time since I have ridden a bicycle. It was fun that time. Within the week I will get it from a friend and refresh my body and my legs on the pedal.

Today, I can tell you that cycling encompasses body alignment not just physical exercise but an element that will maintain proper body posture and body alignment, providing overall fitness and well-being to the entire body.

In ancient, our grandfathers and mothers were cyclers, some of them used it to trade their business, transport their businesses, and own it as family property, besides, using it as a car at that time. Today, there is an advancement in this aspect, the advancement is portable and costly.

Nevertheless, the bicycle is used in various ways, and activities, like, competitions, road cycling, earnings, transportation, and more. @ibbtammy mentioned in her post that bicycles are expensive. Well, it is true. I planned to get one for myself but it is exorbitant in Nigeria, I don't know about other countries. I will inquire, to know if I should import it for my use. Now that transportation costs are high, you can use it as an alternative to go far distances without fuel or transportation.

There are tremendous benefits to cycling. First I will start with.

  • Mental well-being: Cycling either road or at home cycling promotes the eternal and internal well-being of a man by reducing sickness, depression, stress, pain, and anxiety.

Source

  • Muscular development: cycling every day builds muscular strength and enhances overall fitness to the body.

  • Weight control: cycling helps to manage weight loss, is an effective way to burn fat, and makes you smart and fit.

  • Nature connection: cycling helps you to have a view of the environment, nature, and surroundings. A way of exposure to things around our lives.

  • Mean of transportation/competition: cycling can be used as a means of transportation, moving goods and services from one place to another. Road competition is a way of training cyclers for better performance. It could also be used as a recreational hobby.

  • Social Interaction: participating in cycling events provides a way of social interaction and social engagement.

Overall, cycling encompasses body alignment and It offers an array of benefits. At this juncture, cycling makes a pivotal difference in bodies.

Thank you for reading through my blog.

I love, I care, and I forgive.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now