VALUABLE LESSONS FROM MY CYCLING

I remember those days when I learned how to ride a bicycle. I was just a newbie then, I had a church member that had a bicycle. Each time he comes to the house, I will use that time to learn how to ride. I wasn't doing well but he opted to teach me.

I fell into the gutter, I fell on the ground, I had wounds, I cried but then I was learning. I remember him telling me if I wanted to learn how to ride a bicycle, I needed to focus and concentrate. "Don't look down but face-front, and don't look back at what is coming beside you" He said to me.
I learned until I was able to ride. Now, I can ride a bicycle without any assistance; I can even ride it with one hand on the handlebars.

What happened during those times?
I grew!

𝒀𝒐𝒖 𝒄𝒂𝒏 𝒐𝒏𝒍𝒚 𝒈𝒆𝒕 𝒃𝒆𝒕𝒕𝒆𝒓 𝒃𝒚 𝒍𝒆𝒂𝒓𝒏𝒊𝒏𝒈 𝒉𝒐𝒘 𝒕𝒐 𝒅𝒐 𝒘𝒉𝒂𝒕 𝒚𝒐𝒖 𝒅𝒐.

There are times you will need to give up but then when your mind is made up there shouldn't be a room to give up.




The pains will come, failures will come but you understand that it can only come to make you better and to form a part of your experience.



Also, do not neglect the principle of mentorship/coaching. No man is an island on his own. Meet experts in the field you're interested in, learn from them, observe their journey, and absorb their knowledge. You can never walk through a dark path without a guiding light.

In all you do, here is me telling you to keep learning and don't give up! Let's make this week productive!

Thank you for reaching out.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center