A DAY, LIFE OF MOUNTAIN TRAILING

Hello hivers it's me again! It's @mrpork and today I'm climbing a mountain using my very own mountain bike, I'm showing you my daily life routine mission, and this time is now my most tired experience of climbing on the top of the mountain, because all of you know that I love biking like I really want to travel far away from home specially for mountain climbing, or should we say mountain trail, so hivers come and join me and to know how hard this is๐Ÿคฃ, lets begin!โ˜บ๏ธ

Screenshot_20231126_153916_Video Player.jpg

In the morning, I wake up around 7:00am seing the sunrise super beautiful and colorful while I am holding my coffee, it's so very nice to watch the sunshine specially at early in the morning, and I'm thinking about what should I do for today, because it's sunday morning we don't have any classes specially training's in taekwondo, so I decide to trail in the mountain using my mountain bike, I really miss trailing specially doing some tricks like high jumps or wheelies while I'm in the field of the mountain specially with my buddy.

Screenshot_20231126_153933_Video Player.jpg

In afternoon, I ate a lot to gain more energy and I'm preparing for my mountain climbing later on, I was eating some eggs and rice specially I drink vitamins because me when I am planning to have a trail I have a preparation for my body and boost my self and feel energetic like flash, that's how I prepare myself when it comes to riding like some kind a hard hobbies of mine, you just guys know I really love exercises specially to biking.

Screenshot_20231126_153834_Video Player.jpg

After I eat, I'm taking a shower because for me if you take a shower you are more stronger than you feel, and I feel that many times, after that, I change my clothes for cyclist, every cyclists have a fitting clothes like upper and lower, for me the purpose of wearing a bike suit is to make your body fit and comfortable, but I am sad because my suit is black, you know all black suits can absorb heat from the sun๐Ÿ˜ญ but it's okay because I love hot๐Ÿ˜.

Screenshot_20231126_153901_Video Player.jpg

After I prepare myself I was just resting for a while and I also bring a lot more water just incase if I'm thirsty, so be fully prepare when you do your hard hobbies, and now It's time to leave and start kicking the pedals, and this is my first ride In this month, I am always busy at school that's why I spend time biking for now and enjoying my day solo, me and my self alone, It is very hard when you are alone riding your bike, no one can take a picture of what you were doing but it is still okay I can do it my self I am now an independent person I really accept of who I really am.

Screenshot_20231126_154109_Video Player.jpg

When the time I step the field of the mountain, I feel more really excited and being more energetic as long as I bring my tumbler and fully prepare, and I start climbing and feel the fresh air even though I have too many sweat because of my suit can absorb the heat of the sun, but it's still okay its very normal when you do some exercises, when I climb the first layer I was just taking a rest for a while and take a picture of my self.

Screenshot_20231126_154051_Video Player.jpg

I am really having a hard time taking a pictures of my self because it is so hard when you do it in your own, but as I said it's better to be an independent person than to be a dependent person, for me you can't climb the top if you have many excuses or you don't prepare your self as you face your challenges in your life even though you have many problems in life you should be with your own, don't stop doing if you're tired stop when your in the top, that's how you get your success and you can do what ever you want, so be an independent person.

Screenshot_20231126_154003_Video Player.jpg

after I rest for a while, I continue climbing on the top, some fields are so rocky that it's hard to climb up, I face so many big rocks that it's so hard to get up to, but luckily I change my gear down to feel more comfortable when it comes to climbing, after a while I'm putting my cellphones into the ground setting up the timer and to make my self capture on the camera, it was so very tired climbing on mountains specially when you have a body pain, but I also still enjoy my day for now and I'm almost on top, so I can fully rest up there and enjoying the fresh air specially the view of the nature.

Screenshot_20231126_154413_Video Player.jpg

Screenshot_20231126_154357_Video Player.jpg

Screenshot_20231126_154212_Video Player.jpg

Now this is my last climb, it's very long way up and full of small rocks but it still doesn't matter when you are on the top. After a few minutes now I finally arrived at the top and I just suddenly put my bike down and lay down on the grasses, I was so very happy that I make it, it's so very enjoying seing the mountains very pure specially when you so plenty of birds I feel like I'm home, but I didn't take a picture on my self there because it's to grassy but it's okay as long as I'm enjoying my day.

Screenshot_20231126_154535_Video Player.jpg

Screenshot_20231126_154528_Video Player.jpg

Screenshot_20231126_154228_Video Player.jpg

I think that's it for today, I hope you enjoy reading my joy ride for now, I really hope someday I can achieve my goals in life, as I said, rest if your in the top, which means that is your success and you can do what ever you want, so if I can do it, then you can do it. I hope you enjoy your day for now hivers, all of you, have a pleasant day for now and God Bless ๐Ÿฅฐ see you soon.โ˜บ๏ธ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center