Over 700 Miles, 1127 Kilometers - This Year!

Hello there Friends, Happy Mid-Week.- And thank you for your visit!

This is my eighth post in the #cyclingcommunity and I wanted to post a sort of "mid-month" catch-up post!
I am now over the 700 mile mark, which would be 1126.5408 kilometers.
And here is the breakdown,
Total miles - both bikes is:
744.04 miles/1197.41631 kilometers
So far. The revised goal is 1000 miles or 1602 kilometers, and it seems it may happen!
The Green bike:
132.54 miles / 213.302454 kilometers

The Black bike:
611.5 miles / 984.113856 kilometers

The Black bike has much more miles for a few reasons.
I got the Green bike back on the road on April 17th, so up to then - "no miles". And... I am also wanting to wear out the tires on the Black bike this year. They have been on the bike awhile. I promised myself I would wear these out before changing them. Well, it will be close as they are going, end of this year - no matter how worn!
And..
I want to thank you again for your visit, I do appreciate it!
And that was it for today,
"Keep On Pedalin'"!
🚴🚲🚴🚲🚴

"Wishing You A Very Blessed Thursday and rest of the week"!
Remember "The Father" in ALL THINGS!
He "Remembers You"!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡πŸ˜πŸ˜‡πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸΌ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now