Expensive prank: I most lost my bicycle

Hello Guys! I made a post of how I got a call from my childhood friend who gave me a brand new for my birthday which comes in less than a week before travelling for his National Youth Service assignment.

Meanwhile, I was and I'm still super excited because it came as a surprise as he still remember how I do admired and cherish bicycle during our days back then in both primary and secondary schools, I've really enjoyed my new bicycle as I barely stay a day without touring around the city of Uyo.

Although, almost got heartbroken when I took the bike to buy some food stuffs in the market, I locked it as usual but I came back to where I packed it, I couldn't find it anymore. I was set up by my friends who noticed how I've became so addicted to this new baby of mine so I decided to prank me by taken it from where to I packed in order to buy some stuffs in the market while they watched my reactions from afar. Indeed, I furious and destabilized, so when they noticed my facial expressions, how angry and confused I was, they brought it out.

The prank was too expensive for me but I was happy it was a prank, after that incident I was more conscious and intentional about place keep and took it to, I really had a wonderful weekend with my new baby (bicycle), I could go to many places I've not been to for a longer, I've think of going for sport ride with Uyo Bicycle Riders Sports Association, I've done the registration but I haven't joint them yet.

Happy new end to everyone @cycling community and #Hive Blockchain technology in general, let's enjoy ourselves as God has given us opportunity, I wish you beautiful ride day. Thank you for visiting my blog, I'm @inibless

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center