Bicycle attend wedding event: A beautiful week bike


Hello friends! do you know that the best way to attend traditional function in my local setting is to go with a bicycle? Those from Africa extraction especially Nigeria will be able to relate very well. As the matter of fact, a man who had bicycle was regarded as the richest man/woman in the society.


As an African man, I decided to go along with my new latest babe (bicycle) I was given by a friend, this really reminded me how life was in Africa before the invention of cars and other means of transportation, it will interest you to know that the bicycle was an important asset in Africa mainly for transportation rather than for sporting activities, life was affordable, easier and fun then just acquire a brand new bicycle. Not now that wealth is measured by the latest and sophisticated cars and private jets one acquires.

I went to the marriage function after I dressed in my traditional attires, I was very excited as I took a ride to the venue for the event, I think this should be a major event I've ever attended since I was given bike, I had a wonderful weekend though it was very hectic but I couldn't felt it because I had bike that helped me to go around with ease.


My bike couldn't rest from right the moment I stepped in because everyone wants to have a ride especially as it is new and strong, I had different taste of weekend, different taste of attending riding bike to such an outstanding event. I could see why our forefathers would rather prefer to own a bicycle and the joy of riding it is what I can't really explain.

Meanwhile, I've gone to different places that same day, do you know that riding bicycle can prompt one to go as far as traveling a long distance without knowing, beautiful thing about ownin g a bike currently in my country is that it will really help to reduce the cost of transportation with no room to buy motor spirit which is running at #1,000 naira a litre, so with bike, there's no limit to where I can go as long as I'm determined to.

I'm grateful for a successful outting over the weekend, thank you for visiting my blog, it's my pleasure to with with you guys, I'm @inibless

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center